Management Advisory Council Committees

MAC Officers / Executive Council

Credentials Committee

Deborah Boyle
Natalie DuMont

Enhancing MAC Membership and Participation Committee

Nicholas Jerard

MAC Representative for the Leadership Subcommittee of the Governor's Council for Women and Girls

Monika L. Nugent

2020 CT MAC Managers Day Committee

Pamela Brown
Sara Garrett
Valerie Lilley
Kristin Karr
Nancy Nicolescu

 MAC Representative for Managers Sick Leave Bank

Brenda Abele