Management Advisory Council

List of Representatives and Alternates by Agency

(revised November 1, 2019)
 

Agency

First

Last

Pos.

Phone

E-mail

Admin. Services

VACANT

VACANT

Rep.

Brenda

Abele

Alt.

860-713-5441

brenda.abele@ct.gov

Agric. Exp. Station

Michael

Last

Rep.

203-974-8442

michael.last@ct.gov

Wade

Elmer

Alt.

203-974-8503

wade.elmer@ct.gov

Agriculture

Linda

Piotrowicz

Rep.

860-713-2558

linda.piotrowicz@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Attorney General

VACANT

VACANT

Rep.

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Banking

Debora

Lein

Rep.

860-240-8186

debra.lein@ct.gov

Leanne

Appleton

Alt.

860-240-8121

leanne.appleton@ct.gov

Children & Families

Nicholas

D'Agostino

Rep.

860-856-0216

nicholas.d'agostino@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Comptroller

Grace

Soares

Rep.

860-702-3322

grace.soares@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt

Consumer Prot.

John

Suchy

Rep.

860-713-6217

john.suchy@ct.gov

Pamela

Brown

Alt.

860-713-6131

pamela.m.brown@ct.gov

Correction

Joshua

Santos

Rep.

860-692-7750

joshua.santos@ct.gov

Meredith

Minnocci

Alt.

860-692-7735

meredith.minnocci@ct.gov

Developmental Serv.

Deborah

Boyle

Rep.

203-586-2516

deborah.boyle@ct.gov

Nicholas

Jerard

Alt.

860-418-6097

nicholas.jerard@ct.gov

Econ. & Com. Dev.

Christine

Castonguay

Rep.

860-500-2422

christine.castonguay@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Education

VACANT

VACANT

Rep.

Robert (Chris)

Beloff

Alt.

860-713-6697

chris.beloff@ct.gov

Emer. Serv. & Pub. Prot.

Jason

Rosa

Rep.

860-685-8130

jason.rosa@ct.gov

Jeanne

Anderson

Alt.

860-685-8200

jeanne.anderson@ct.gov

Energy & Env. Prot.

Angella

Levy

Rep.

860-424-3159

angella.levy@ct.gov

Janice

Deshais

Alt.

860-424-3038

janice.deshais@ct.gov

Human Rts. & Opp.

Ronald

Simpson

Rep.

860-541-3446

ronald.simpson@ct.gov

Jamie

Rubin

Alt.

203-579-6246

jamie.rubin@ct.gov

Ethics, FOI and Elections

Nancy

Nicolescu

Rep.

860-263-2397

nancy.nicolescu@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Insurance

Maura

Welsh

Rep.

860-297-3827

maura.welsh@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Labor

Deborah

Beaudoin

Rep.

860-263-6180

deborah.beaudoin@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Ment, Health & Add Serv.

Thomas

Zaprzalka

Rep.

860-262-5740

thomas.zaprzalka@ct.gov

Christopher

Burke

Alt.

860-262-6577

christopher.p.burke@ct.gov

Military

Russell

Bonaccorso

Rep.

860-524-4968

russell.bonaccorso@ct.gov

Anthony

Lewis

Alt.

860-548-3248

anthony.lewis@ct.gov

Motor Vehicles

Thursa

Isaac

Rep.

860-263-5640

thursa.isaac@ct.gov

Patti

Maneggia

Alt.

860-263-5253

patti.maneggia@ct.gov

Office of Government
Accountability

Monika

Nugent

Rep.

860-256-2957

monika.nugent@ct.gov

Valeria

Lilley

Alt.

860-256-2957

valerie.lilley@ct.gov

Pardons & Parole

Leland

Moore

Rep

203-805-6631

leland.moore@ct.gov

Fred

Watton

Alt.

203-805-6517

fred.watton@po.state.ct.us

Policy & Mgmt.

Willy

Isaac

Rep.

860-702-3561

willy.isaac@ct.gov

VACANT

VACANT

Alt.

Public Health

VACANT

VACANT

Rep.

Chris

Andresen

Alt.

860-509-7828

chris.andresen@ct.gov

Rehabilitation Services

Andrew

Norton

Rep.

860-602-4078

andrew.norton@ct.gov

Stephanie

Marino

Alt.

860-424-5452

stephanie.marino@ct.gov

Revenue Services

Marybeth

Bonsignore

Rep.

860-297-5648

marybeth.bonsignore@drs-h-main.drs.state.ct.us

Kylee

Green

Alt.

860-297-5734

kylee.green@drs-h-main.drs.state.ct.us

Secretary of State

Blanche

Reeves-Tucker

Rep.

860-509-6166

blanche.tucker@ct.gov

Kristin

Karr

Alt.

860-509-6009

kristin.karr@ct.gov

Social Services

Brian

Sexton

Rep

860-424-5615

brian.sexton@ct.gov

Nance

McCauley

Alt.

860-424-5454

nance.mccauley@ct.gov

Treasurer

Leon

Rippel

Rep.

860-702-3148

leon.rippel@ct.gov

Paul

Coudert

Alt.

860-702-3254

paul.coudert@ct.gov

Transportation

Wanda

Seldon

Rep.

860-954-3119

wanda.seldon@ct.gov

Jeri

Beckford

Alt./Ex. Chair

860-594-2214

jeri.beckford@ct.gov

Veterans’ Affairs

Paul

Lapierre

Rep.

860-616-3860

paul.lapierre@ct.gov

Rhode

Gioello

Alt.

rhode.gioello@ct.gov