Department of Housing Contact Information

State of Connecticut
Department of Housing
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT  06106-7106

DOH Main Line: 860-270-8262
DOH Fax: 860-706-5741

Superstorm Sandy Assistance Line: 860-270-8261
Individual & Family Support Assistance Line: 860-270-8260

If you are having a housing crisis, call 211.

Staff Directory 

 

Name Title Telephone Email
Executive
Mosquera-Bruno, Seila Commissioner 860-270-8037 seila.mosquera-bruno@ct.gov
McGee, Brandon Deputy Commissioner 860-2708251 brandon.mcgee@ct.gov
Hanks, Shanté Senior Advisor 860-270-8190 shante.hanks@ct.gov
Tallarita, Bernadette Executive Assistant 860-270-8236 bernadette.tallarita@ct.gov
Cicero, Georgette Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Commissioner 860-270-8014 georgette.cicero@ct.gov
Holleran, Lena Homeowner Advocate, Crumbling Foundations 860-270-8090 lena.holleran@ct.gov
Jelks, Sonya  Durational Project Manager   sonya.jelks@ct.gov
La Luz,Maribel Director of External Affairs 860-270-8065 maribel.laluz@ct.gov
Turner, Aaron Director of Government Affairs & Communications 860-270-8103 aaron.turner@ct.gov
Legal
Filotto, Amy Legal Advisor 860-270-8062 amy.filotto@ct.gov
Knight, Crystal Paralegal Specialist 860-270-8212 crystal.knight@ct.gov
Pincus, Randi Staff Attorney 860-270-8064 randi.pincus@ct.gov
Information Technology
Lungren, Bill IT Analyst 3 860-270-8043 william.lungren@ct.gov
Druch, Bart IT Analyst 1 860-212-3405 bart.druch@ct.gov
Housing and Community Development
Rivera, Miguel Housing and Community Development Manager 860-270-8012 rivera.miguel@ct.gov
Quach, Lisa Housing and Community Development Manager 860-270-8015 lisa.quach@ct.gov
Delgado, Ivette Secretary 1 860-270-8114 ivette.delgado@ct.gov
Karnes, Nathan CD Specialist 860-270-8058 nathan.karnes@ct.gov
Carew, Dominic ECD Agent 860-270-8164 dominic.carew@ct.gov
Dombeck, Lisa Housing Specialist 1 860-270-8255 lisa.dombek@ct.gov
Kieltyka, Lilia Housing Specialist 2 860-270-8023 lilia.kieltyka@ct.gov
Mihm, Jerome ECD Agent 860-270-8097 jerome.mihm@ct.gov
Pineda, Lora Connecticut Careers Trainee 860-270-8017 lora.pineda@ct.gov
Reyes, Danny Housing Specialist 1 860-270-8193 danny.reyes@ct.gov
Schoen-René, Kurt Housing Specialist 1 860-270-8173 kurt.schoen-rene@ct.gov
Simpson, Jacqueline ECD Agent 860-270-8038 jacqueline.simpson@ct.gov
Trestman, Jody Housing Specialist 1 860-270-8161 jody.trestman@ct.gov
Vaughn, Lucille Housing Specialist 1 860-270-8195 lucille.vaughn@ct.gov
Vazquez, Joseph Connecticut Careers Trainee 860-270-8016 joseph.vazquez@ct.gov
Individual and Family Support Programs
DiLella, Steve Director 860-270-8081 steve.dilella@ct.gov
Anderson, Beau Coordinated Access Network Manager 860-416-0552 beau.anderson@ct.gov
Durand, Katie Director of Strategic Initiatives 860-270-8076 kathleen.durand@ct.gov
Motta, Karin SS Program Specialist 860-270-8207 karin.motta@ct.gov
Scott, Jeffrey SS Program Specialist 860-270-8021 jeffrey.scott@ct.gov
Shields-Church, Leigh Coordinated Access Network Manager 860-371-9579 leigh.shields-church@ct.gov
Zichichi, Kara Coordinated Access Network Manager 860-371-4282 kara.zichichi@ct.gov
Policy, Research and Housing Support
Santoro, Michael Director 860-270-8171 michael.santoro@ct.gov
Generali, Beth ECD Agent 860-270-8121 beth.generali@ct.gov
Lovejoy, Benjamin Durational Project Manager 959-929-2134 benjamin.lovejoy@ct.gov
Pho, Tawny Housing Specialist 2 860-270-8091 tawny.pho@ct.gov
Ponte, Jennifer ECD Agent 860-270-8115 jennifer.ponte@ct.gov
Quinlan, Conor Connecticut Careers Trainee 860-270-8054 conor.quinlan@ct.gov
Rivera, Yesenia Housing Specialist 2 860-270-8156 yesenia.rivera@ct.gov
Thantaha-Christensen,Paula ECD Agent 860-270-8181 ploynapas.thantaha@ct.gov
Watson, Laura ECD Agent 860-270-8169 laura.watson@ct.gov
Architectural Technical Support
Jorgensen, Paul E. Architectural & Technical Services Manager 860-270-8011 paul.jorgensen@ct.gov
Chakraborty, Mithila Environmental Analyst 860-270-8230 mithila.chakraborty@ct.gov
Dupre, Stephen Building Construction Specialist 860-270-8109 stephen.dupre@ct.gov
Poro, Arlind Building Construction Specialist 860-906-8556 arlind.poro@ct.gov
Stevens, Simeon Architectural Design Reviewer 1 860-270-8129 simeon.stevens@ct.gov
Finance
Castillo, Melvin Chief Financial Officer 860-270-8220 melvin.castillo@ct.gov
Altamirano, Andrew Grants & Contract Specialist
  andrew.altamirano@ct.gov
Askew, Michelle Grants & Contract Specialist 860-270-8027 michelle.askew@ct.gov
Castaneda, Constanza Accounts Examiner 860-270-8174 constanza.castaneda@ct.gov
DelMedico, Jessica Assistant Accountant 860-270-8251 jessica.DelMedico@ct.gov
Foster, Ernest Assistant Accountant 860-270-8212 ernest.foster@ct.gov
Gajda, Sue Grants & Contract Specialist 860-270-8044 susan.gajda@ct.gov
Hastings, Sophia  Associate Accountant 860-270-8224 sophia.hastings@ct.gov 
Holcomb, Jean Supervising Accountant 860-270-8203 jean.holcomb@ct.gov
Osmond, Adam Supervising Accountant 860-270-8057 adam.osmond@ct.gov
Senah, Dominique Accountant 860-270-8067 dominique.senah@ct.gov
Trout, Jockline Associate Accountant 860-270-8204 jockline.trout@ct.gov
Williams, Yolanda Assistant Accountant 860-270-8111 yolanda.Williams@ct.gov
Superstorm Sandy
Delaire, Hermia (Mia) Sandy Director 860-270-8149 hermia.delaire@ct.gov
UniteCT - Emergency Rental Assistance for CT's Economy
Marmolejo,Marina Director of Housing Innovation 959-205-6969 marina.marmolejo@ct.gov
Burton, Ehren UniteCT Housing Specialist / Analyst 860-502-7975 ehren.burton@ct.gov
Dhupan, Natasha Accounting Program Manager 860-270-8109 natasha.dhupan@ct.gov
LeBeau, Matthew Program Manager of UniteCT 959-282-6776 Matthew.LeBeau@ct.gov
Okafor, Ijeoma UniteCT Housing Specialist 860-543-2142 ijeoma.okafor@ct.gov