To protect the health and safety of the public and our employees, DCP employees will no longer be at 450 Columbus Blvd. Please do not send mail. We recommend using our online services, or sending an email to the appropriate division/person instead. Phone lines will have limited support, and voicemails will be returned when possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Connecticut Real Estate Commission

link to adobe reader
Commission Members
  • Joseph B. Castonguay, Acting Chairman, Broker - 2nd District
  • Linda C. Burnham, Salesperson - 2nd District 
  • Lana K. Ogrodnik, Broker - 5th District 
  • Theodore F. Ells, Public Member -3rd District
  • Morag Vance, Public Member - 4th District
  • Amy Bergquist, Broker - 1st District
  • Peter L. Gray, Salesperson - 4th District


Meeting Calendar
Picture of a Calendar. Opens in a new window Opens in a new window


Wednesday, August 5, 2020
10:00 A.M. - ZOOM Virtual Meeting



August 5, 2020, November 4, 2020


 Meeting Agenda                    
Meeting Minutes