Have a question regarding DCF and the coronavirus? Email us at: DCF.COVID-19@ct.gov

Subsidy

Subsidy Unit Contact Information | 860-550-6608

Specialists in the Subsidy Units are assigned by the last name of the child for whom the subsidy is received.  Please reach out to your specialist with any questions.

Marcia Anderson | Supervisor
Marcia.Anderson@ct.gov
860-550-6618

Sharon Dixon | A, B, E, F, J
Sharon.Dixon@ct.gov
860-550-6472

Maria Gonzalez* | M, O, R
Maria.Gonzalez@ct.gov
860-550-6408

*Speaks Spanish

Lorri Adgers | C, D, G, N
Lorri.Adgers@ct.gov
860-550-6397

Rosemary Montagano | P, H, K, L
Rosemary.Montagano@ct.gov
860-550-6308

Lizza Santiago | I, Q, S-Z
Lizza.Santiago@ct.gov
860-550-6441

Paul Gressly | Sub-Adopt Packets and College
Paul.Gressly@ct.gov
860-550-6559

Ronald Holmes | Faith-Based Initiative
Ronald.Holmes@ct.gov
860-723-7495