Title II


Certification Reports for Teacher Preparation Programs 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-2010, 2010-2011, 2011-12, 2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16 and 2016-17

The excel spreadsheets posted to this page include the following data on teacher candidates for each institution below:

  1. Number of initial certification candidates certified in 2007-08, 2008-09, 2009-10, 2010-11, 2011-12, 2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16 and 2016-17 – sorted by endorsement by year; and
  2. By certification year, those candidates who were employed in CT public schools during the 2016-17 school year (as reported in EDS).
Institution Name
Albertus Magnus College
Alternate Route to Certification
Central Connecticut State University
Charter Oak State College
Connecticut College
Eastern Connecticut State University
Fairfield University
Mitchell College
Quinnipiac University
Sacred Heart University
Southern Connecticut State University
Teach for America
University of Bridgeport
University of Connecticut
University of Hartford
University of New Haven
University of Saint Joseph
Western Connecticut State University
Yale University