Search Office of The Secretary of State Filtered Topic Search


Central Connecticut Tourism District
One Grove Street, Suite 310
New Britain, CT 06053-4188. Executive Director, Eileen Sweeney. Tel., (860) 225-3901; FAX, (860) 225-0218. Internet,; E-Mail:
Representing: Berlin, Cheshire, New Britain, Plainville, Southington.

Coastal Fairfield County Convention & Visitor Bureau
Executive Office
383 Main St., 7th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06851. Executive Director, Steve Paganelli. Tel., (203) 840-0770 or (800) 473-4868; FAX, (203) 840-0771. Internet,; E-Mail:

Tourism Information Center: 297 West Avenue, Gate Lodge-Mathews Park, Norwalk, CT 06850. Tel., (203) 899-2799 or (800) 866-7925; FAX, (203) 853-7524.

Tourism Information Center: Stamford Town Center, 100 Greyrock Place, 4th Floor, Stamford, CT 06901. Tel., (203) 899-2799. Representing: Bridgeport, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, Norwalk, Stamford, Stratford, Weston, Westport, Wilton.

Connecticut's Heritage Valley
North Central Tourism Bureau
111 Hazard Avenue Enfield, CT 06082. Executive Director, Eileen Axenroth. Tel., (860 763-2578) or (800 248-8283); FAX, (860) 749-1822. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Branford, Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Guilford, Haddam, Killingworth, Madison, Meriden, Middlefield, Middletown, Old Saybrook, Portland, Wallingford, Westbrook.

Connecticut River Valley & Shoreline Visitors Council
393 Main Street Middletown, CT 06457. Executive Director, Jackie LaBella. Tel., (860) 763-2578 or (800) 248-8283; FAX, (860) 749-1822. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Bloomfield, East Granby, East Windsor, Enfield, Granby, Somers, Stafford, Suffield, Windsor, Windsor Locks.

Connecticut's Housatonic Valley Tourism District
30 Main St., P.O. Box 406, Danbury, CT 06810. Executive Director, Catherine Brashich. Tel., (203) 743-0546 or (800) 841-4488; FAX, (203) 790-6124. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Bethel, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Danbury, Newtown, New Fairfield, Redding, Ridgefield, Sherman.

Connecticut's Mystic & More
Southeastern Connecticut Tourism District
470 Bank St. New London, CT 06320. Executive Director, Vivian Stanley. Tel., (860) 444-2206 or (800) TO ENJOY; FAX, (860) 442-4257. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Bozrah, Colchester, East Lyme, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Groton City, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Preston, Salem, Sprague, Stonington (Mystic), Voluntown, Waterford.

Greater Hartford Tourism District
234 Murphy Road, Hartford, CT 06114. Executive Director, Paul Mayer. Tel., (860) 244-8181 or (800) 793-4480; FAX, (860) 244-8180. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Andover, Avon, Bolton, Burlington, Canton, East Hartford, Ellington, Farmington, Glastonbury, Hartford, Hebron, Manchester, Marlborough, Newington, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, South Windsor, Tolland, Vernon, West Hartford, Wethersfield.

Greater New Haven Convention & Visitors District
59 Elm St., New Haven, CT 06510. Executive Director, Karolyn Kirchgesler. Tel., (203) 777-8550 or (800) 332-STAY (7829); FAX, (203) 782-7755. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Ansonia, Bethany, Derby, East Haven, Hamden, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Prospect, Shelton, Trumbull, West Haven, Woodbridge.

Litchfield Hills Visitors Bureau
P.O. Box 968, Litchfield, CT 06759-0968. Executive Director, Janet Serra. Tel., (860) 567-4506; FAX, (860) 567-5214. Internet, Representing: Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bristol, Canaan (Falls Village), Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Plymouth, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Southbury, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Winchester (Winsted), Woodbury.

Northeast Connecticut Visitors District
Connecticut's Quiet Corner
162 Main Street, P.O. Box 598, Putnam, CT 06260. Executive Director, Michelle Mineo. Tel., (860) 928-1228 or (888) 628-1228; FAX, (860) 928-4720. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Ashford, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Columbia, Coventry, Eastford, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Mansfield, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Sterling, Thompson, Union, Willington, Windham, Woodstock.

Waterbury Region Convention & Visitors Bureau
21 Church St., Waterbury, CT 06702. Executive Director, Jim Whitney. Tel., (203) 597-9527 or (888) 588-7880; FAX, (203) 597-8452. Internet,; E-Mail: Representing: Beacon Falls, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Oxford, Seymour, Thomaston, Waterbury, Watertown, Wolcott.