EMail: crd@ct.gov
 

Walk-In Customer Service Counter: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

30 Trinity Street, Hartford, CT 06106

Mailing Address:
Secretary of the State
ATTN: Business Services Division
PO Box 150470
Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Telephone Customer Service - 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. 

Document Review Unit - 860-509-6003
Document Review Fax Filings - 860-509-6069

Research & Response Unit - 860-509-6002
Uniform Commercial Code Filings - 860-509-6002
UCC Fax Filings - 860-509-6057

Notary Unit - 860-509-6002


NAME TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL
Chris Drake Business Services Division Director Business Services chris.drake@ct.gov
Marcia Little Operations Supervisor Business Services marcia.little@ct.gov
Tonya Allen Staff Attorney Business Services tonya.allen@ct.gov
Bernard Liu  Staff Attorney Business Services bernard.liu@ct.gov
William Silk Staff Attorney Business Services william.silk@ct.gov
Diana Theriault Administrative Assistant Business Services diana.theriault@ct.gov
Anna Goldblatt Business Filing Supervisor Document Review Unit anna.goldblatt@ct.gov
Frank Gould License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit frank.gould@ct.gov
Atiya Lanza License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit atiya.lanza@ct.gov
Sherri Lemire License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit sherri.lemire@ct.gov
Daniel Machado  License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit  daniel.machado@ct.gov
Mark Mattioli License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit mark.mattioli@ct.gov
Jenna Nome License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit jenna.nome@ct.gov
Blanca Otero License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit blanca.otero@ct.gov
Lisa Smith License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit lisa.m.smith@ct.gov
Ruby Veal License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit ruby.veal@ct.gov
Adrianna Zoppoli License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit adrianna.zoppoli@ct.gov

Stephanie Gary

Research and Response Supervisor

Document Review Unit

stephanie.gary@ct.gov
Constance Sakyi Paralegal Specialist Foreign Investigations Unit constance.sakyi@ct.gov
Barbara Daniels Processing Technician Research and Response Unit barbara.daniels@ct.gov
Rose Gray Processing Technician Research and Response Unit rose.gray@ct.gov
Judy Pearl Processing Technician Research and Response Unit  judith.pearl@ct.gov  
Sheena Laggis Office Assistant Research and Response Unit sheena.laggis@ct.gov
Manjula Banda Processing Technician Research and Response Unit manjula.banda@ct.gov
Diane Collins  Processing Technician  Research and Response Unit diane.collins@ct.gov 
Stuart Winograd Processing Technician Research and Response Unit stuart.winograd@ct.gov
 Nicole Sigal Clerk Typist Receptionist Nicole.sigal@ct.gov
 

Return to Main Contact Page