In order to practice social distancing and slow the spread of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19), public access to our building, 165 Capitol Avenue, will be restricted. Although in-person interactions will be limited, our office staff will be available via email as normal. For the Business Services Division email CRD@ct.gov and for the Legislative & Elections Administration Division email LEAD@ct.gov. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to return to normal business as soon as the immediate threat to public health has subsided.

Contact Information

Business Services Division

Business Hours 

(Public access to our building will be restricted)

8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Email

crd@ct.gov

Business Services Division 

(Including business filings and notaries public)

(860) 509-6002

Business Fax Filings 

(860) 509-6069

Cover Sheet - Required

UCC Fax Filings

(860) 509-6057

Cover Sheet - Required


NAME

TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL

Chris Drake

Business Services Division Director Business Services chris.drake@ct.gov
Marcia Little Operations Supervisor Business Services marcia.little@ct.gov
Tonya Allen Staff Attorney Business Services tonya.allen@ct.gov
Bernard Liu  Staff Attorney Business Services bernard.liu@ct.gov
William Silk Staff Attorney Business Services william.silk@ct.gov
Constance Sakyi Paralegal  Foreign Investigations Unit constance.sakyi@ct.gov  
Diana Theriault Administrative Assistant Business Services diana.theriault@ct.gov
Anna Goldblatt Business Filing Supervisor Document Review Unit anna.goldblatt@ct.gov
Frank Gould License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit frank.gould@ct.gov
Atiya Lanza License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit atiya.lanza@ct.gov
Sherri Lemire License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit sherri.lemire@ct.gov
Daniel Machado  License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit  daniel.machado@ct.gov
Mark Mattioli License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit mark.mattioli@ct.gov
Jenna Nome License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit jenna.nome@ct.gov
Blanca Otero License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit blanca.otero@ct.gov
Lisa Smith License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit lisa.m.smith@ct.gov
Ruby Veal License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit ruby.veal@ct.gov
Adrianna Zoppoli License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit adrianna.zoppoli@ct.gov

Stephanie Gary

Research and Response Supervisor

Document Review Unit

stephanie.gary@ct.gov
Barbara Daniels Processing Technician Research and Response Unit barbara.daniels@ct.gov
Brianna Galindez Office Assistant Research and Response Unit brianna.galindez@ct.gov 
Sandra Gil Processing Technician Research and Response Unit sandra.gil@ct.gov 
Judy Pearl Processing Technician Research and Response Unit  judith.pearl@ct.gov  
Sheena Laggis Office Assistant Research and Response Unit sheena.laggis@ct.gov
Manjula Banda Processing Technician Research and Response Unit manjula.banda@ct.gov
Diane Collins  Processing Technician  Research and Response Unit diane.collins@ct.gov 
Stuart Winograd Processing Technician Research and Response Unit stuart.winograd@ct.gov
Nicole Sigal Office Assistant Receptionist Nicole.sigal@ct.gov
 

 

Mailing Address:

(All US Postal Service Mail)

Secretary of the State

ATTN: Business Services Division

PO Box 150470

Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Physical Address:

(UPS, FedEx, and Drop off)

165 Capitol Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Main Contact Page