Contact Information

Business Services Division - Commercial Recording

Business Hours 

(Public access to our building will be restricted)

8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.             

Email

crd@ct.gov

Business Services Division 

(Including business filings and notaries public)

(860) 509-6002


NAME

TITLE DIVISION/UNIT EMAIL

Chris Drake

Business Services Division Director Business Services chris.drake@ct.gov
Nancy Nicolescu
Assistant Director Business Services nancy.nicolescu@ct.gov
Marcia Little Operations Supervisor Business Services marcia.little@ct.gov
Tonya Allen Staff Attorney Business Services tonya.allen@ct.gov
Bernard Liu  Staff Attorney Business Services bernard.liu@ct.gov
William Silk Staff Attorney Business Services william.silk@ct.gov
James Augeri Paralegal Specialist
Business Services  james.augeri@ct.gov
Constance Sakyi
Paralegal Specialist
Business Services
constance.sakyi@ct.gov
Diana Theriault
Paralegal Specialist
Business Services  diana.theriault@ct.gov
Jessica Prude Secretary 1
Business Services 
jessica.prude@ct.gov
Anna Goldblatt Business Filing Supervisor Document Review Unit anna.goldblatt@ct.gov
Duane Brown
License and Applications Analyst
Document Review Unit
duane.brown@ct.gov
Brandon Gonzalez
License and Applications Analyst
Document Review Unit
brandon.gonzalez@ct.gov
Frank Gould License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit frank.gould@ct.gov
Atiya Lanza License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit atiya.lanza@ct.gov
Sherri Lemire License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit sherri.lemire@ct.gov
Daniel Machado  License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit  daniel.machado@ct.gov
Lirianie Mendez
License and Applications Analyst
Document Review Unit
lirianie.mendez@ct.gov
Jenna Nome License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit jenna.nome@ct.gov
Blanca Otero License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit blanca.otero@ct.gov
Stu Winograd
License and Applications Analyst
Document Review Unit
stuart.winograd@ct.gov
Adrianna Zoppoli License and Applications Analyst Document Review Unit adrianna.zoppoli@ct.gov
Stephanie Gary
Research and Response Supervisor
Research and Response Unit  stephanie.gary@ct.gov
Judy Pearl License Applicant Analyst Research and Response Unit  judith.pearl@ct.gov  
Manjula Banda Processing Technician Research and Response Unit manjula.banda@ct.gov
Diane Collins  Processing Technician  Research and Response Unit diane.collins@ct.gov 
Barbara Daniels
Processing Technician   Research and Response Unit
barbara.daniels@ct.gov
Brianna Galindez
Processing Technician
Research and Response Unit
brianna.galindez@ct.gov 
Sheena Laggis
Processing Technician
Research and Response Unit
sheena.laggis@ct.gov
Nicole Lis Processing Technician Research and Response Unit nicole.lis@ct.gov
 

 

Mailing Address:

(All US Postal Service Mail)

Secretary of the State

Attn: Business Services Division

PO Box 150470

Hartford, CT 06115-0470

Physical Address:

(UPS, FedEx, and Drop off)

165 Capitol Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Main Contact Page