Data Collection Information

Overview

The CSDE collects data about students, staff, schools, programs, districts, and fiscal resources from local educational agencies and other service providers to meet statutory reporting requirements, distribute funding, guide policy, inform accountability, facilitate research, and report information to the public.

[L] = Legacy Application   |    [P] = Portal Application

 

Students

General Collections:

Special Education Collections:

Agricultural Science and Technology Education Collections:

 

[L] Public School Information System (PSIS) Help Site         Log In
Name Phone Email
Kendra Shakir
    Register Module
    October Collection
(860) 713-6896 kendra.shakir@ct.gov
Marquélle L. Middleton
   June Collection
(860) 713-6877 marquelle.middleton@ct.gov

 

[P] Teacher-Course-Student (TCS)     Help Site      TCS Help Site  Log In
Name Phone Email
Keryn Felder (860) 713-6833 keryn.felder@ct.gov

 

[L] ED166: Student Disciplinary Offense Collection  Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Keryn Felder
(860) 713-6833 keryn.felder@ct.gov

 

[L] Evaluation Timelines      Help Site         Log In
Name Phone Email
Marquélle L. Middleton (860) 713-6877 marquelle.middleton@ct.gov
Michael Tavernier (860) 713-6929 michael.tavernier@ct.gov

 

[L] Due Process Hearing Requests - Resolution Meetings Data Collection      Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Laura Guerrera (860) 713-6898 laura.guerrera@ct.gov

 

[L] Early Childhood Outcomes      Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Marquélle L. Middleton (860) 713-6877 marquelle.middleton@ct.gov

 

[L] Kindergarten Entrance Inventory (KEI)      Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Kendra Shakir (860) 713-6896 kendra.shakir@ct.gov
Gilbert Andrada (860) 713-6883     gilbert.andrada@ct.gov

 

[L] K-3 Reading Data Portal     Log In
Name Phone Email
Gilbert Andrada (860) 713-6883        gilbert.andrada@ct.gov
Joanne White (860) 713-6762 joanne.white@ct.gov

 

[L] Special Education Data Application and Collection (SEDAC)    Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Laura Guerrera
   Collection
(860) 713-6898 laura.guerrera@ct.gov
Diane Murphy (860) 713-6891 diane.murphy@ct.gov

 

[P] Restraint and Seclusion (R/S)      Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Laura Guerrera (860) 713-6898  laura.guerrera@ct.gov
Diane Murphy (860) 713-6891 diane.murphy@ct.gov

 

ASTE PSIS Reconciliatory Collection Link
Name Phone Email
Harold Mackin (860) 713-6779 harold.mackin@ct.gov

 

ED503 ASTE Five-Year Graduate Follow-Up Survey Link
Name Phone Email
Harold Mackin (860) 713-6779 harold.mackin@ct.gov

 

 Staff

 

[L] ED156: Fall Hiring Survey             
Name Phone Email
Raymond Martin  (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov

 

[L] ED162: Non-Certified Staff Data Form      Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Alison Zhou (860) 713-6893 alison.zhou@ct.gov

 

[P] EDS: Educator Data System    Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Raymond Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov

 

[L] ED003: Teachers/Administrators Contract Negotiations Survey      Log In
Name Phone Email
Mildred Pagan (860) 713-6520 mildred.pagan@ct.gov
Laura Anastasio (860) 713-6512 laura.anastasio@ct.gov

 

[P] EEDC: Educator Evaluation Data Collection      Directions/Form        Log In
Name Phone Email
Raymond Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov

 

Facilities

 

[P] Directory Manager (DM)   Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Laura Guerrera (860) 713-6898 laura.guerrera@ct.gov
Raymond Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov

 

[L] ED050: School Facilities Survey      Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Michelle Dixon (860) 713-6477 michelle.dixon@ct.gov

 

[P] ED165: Connecticut School Data Report      Directions/Form        Log In
Name Phone Email
Raymond Martin (860) 713-6876 raymond.martin@ct.gov

 

Grants

 

[L] Cooperative Transportation Arrangements      Log In
Name Phone Email
Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov

 

[L] ED001/C/R: End of Year School Report       Log In
Name Phone Email
Mark Stange (860) 713-6462 mark.stange@ct.gov

 

[L] ED012: MBR Compliance - Current and Prior Years       Log In
Name Phone Email
Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov

 

[L] ED017: Health Services For Children In Nonprofit Private Schools       Log In
Name Phone Email
Mark Stange (860) 713-6462 mark.stange@ct.gov

 

[L] ED021: Out-Of-Town Magnet School Transportation Grant Applications        Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Dave Twedt (860) 713-6492 david.twedt@ct.gov

 

[L] ED111: Monthly Cash Management Report       Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Jeffrey Lindgren (860) 713-6624 jeff.lindgren@ct.gov
Bonne Pathman (860) 713-6458 bonne.pathman@ct.gov

 

[L] ED114: Prepayment Grants       Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Jeffrey Lindgren (860) 713-6624 jeff.lindgren@ct.gov
Bonne Pathman (860) 713-6458 bonne.pathman@ct.gov

 

[L] ED141: Prepayment Grants Statement of Expenditures        Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Jeff Lindgren (860) 713-6624 jeff.lindgren@ct.gov
Bonne Pathman (860) 713-6458 bonne.pathman@ct.gov

 

[L] PSIS Summer School Full-Time Equivalent Credit Schedule        Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Dave Twedt (860) 713-6492 david.twedt@ct.gov
[L] RESC Membership       Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov
Mark Stange (860) 713-6462 mark.stange@ct.gov

 

[L] School Construction Grant Management System (SCGMS)       Log In
Name Phone Email
Konstantinos Diamantis (860) 713-6480 konstantinos.diamantis@ct.gov

 

[P] Special Education Excess Cost Grants (SEECG)       Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Kevin Chambers (860) 713-6455 kevin.chambers@ct.gov

 

Other

 

ED204: I Part D Neglected and Delinquent Evaluation Report
Name Phone Email
Francis Apaloo (860) 713-6874 francis.apaloo@ct.gov

 

[L] ED205: Title I Evaluation Report      Log In
Name Phone Email
Francis Apaloo (860) 713-6874 francis.apaloo@ct.gov

 

[P] ED159: Non-Public Schools Report     Help Site        Log In
Name Phone Email
Alison Zhou (860) 713-6893 alison.zhou@ct.gov

 

[L] ED607: Title IX Survey      Log In
Name Phone Email
Adrian Wood (860) 713-6795 adrian.wood@ct.gov

 

CT Schools Interoperability Framework      Help Site       
Name Phone
 IT Help Desk (860) 713-6681