Intergovernmental Policy and Planning Division

Division Structure 

Division Team: 

Name Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Augur 860.418.6343 Rebecca.Augur@ct.gov 
Cynthia Folson 860.418.6269 Cynthia.Folson@ct.gov
Jennifer Gauthier 860.418.6342 Jennifer.Gauthier@ct.gov
Martin L. Heft, Undersecretary 860.418.6355 Martin.Heft@ct.gov
Eric Lindquist 860.418.6395 Eric.K.Lindquist@ct.gov
Debra McCarthy 860.418.6297 Debra.McCarthy@ct.gov
Janine Smith 860.418.6357 Janine.Smith@ct.gov
Alba Soto 860.418.6398 Alba.Soto@ct.gov
Nikki Sow 860.418.6278 Nikki.Sow@ct.gov
Patrick Sullivan 860.418.6406 Patrick.J.Sullivan@ct.gov
Bruce Wittchen 860.418.6323 Bruce.Wittchen@ct.gov