Intergovernmental Policy and Planning Division Staff

Name Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Folson (860) 418-6269 Cynthia.Folson@ct.gov
Jennifer Gauthier (860) 418-6342 Jennifer.Gauthier@ct.gov
VACANT - Undersecretary (860) 418-6221  
Martin Heft (860) 418-6355 Martin.Heft@ct.gov
Eric Lindquist (860) 418-6395 Eric.K.Lindquist@ct.gov
Dan Morley (860) 418-6343 Daniel.Morley@ct.gov
Matthew Pafford (860) 418-6412 Matthew.Pafford@ct.gov
Janine Smith (860) 418-6357 Janine.Smith@ct.gov
Alba Soto (860) 418-6398 Alba.Soto@ct.gov
Lori Stevenson (860) 418-6402 Lori.Stevenson@ct.gov
Patrick Sullivan (860) 418-6406 Patrick.J.Sullivan@ct.gov
Bruce Wittchen (860) 418-6323 Bruce.Wittchen@ct.gov