About the Division DIVISION STAFF DIRECTORY  
NAME 
 PHONE NUMBER   E-MAIL ADDRESS
 Valina Carpenter, Policy Devel Coord  860-418-6220

Valina.Carpenter@ct.gov

Nichole Howe, Associate Accountant 860-418-6443 Nichole.Howe@ct.gov
Kevin Neary, Lead Planning Analyst
860-418-6350

Kevin.F.Neary@ct.gov

Carolyn Smith, Secretary  860-418-6307 Carolyn.Smith@ct.gov 

Patrick Lakha, CT Careers Trainee

860-418-8776

Patrick.Lakha@ct.gov

Chidi Nwuneli, CT Careers Trainee  860-418-6341  Chidi.Nwuneli@ct.gov

Also see the CJPPD Staff Directory on the OPM website.