About the Division

DIVISION STAFF DIRECTORY

 

NAME   PHONE NUMBER   E-MAIL ADDRESS
Kyle Baudoin, Policy Development Coordinator  860-418-6350 kyle.baudoin@ct.gov
Nichole Howe, Associate Accountant 860-418-6443 nichole.howe@ct.gov
Kevin Neary, Lead Planning Analyst
860-418-6350

kevin.f.neary@ct.gov

Melissa Conway, Planning Analyst 
  860-418-6220 melissa.conway@ct.gov
Carolyn Smith, Secretary  860-418-6307 Carolyn.smith@ct.gov 

Patrick Lakha, CT Careers Trainee

860-418-8776

patrick.lakha@ct.gov

Chidi Nwuneli, CT Careers Trainee  860-418-6341  chidi.nwuneli@ct.gov

Also see the CJPPD Staff Directory on the OPM website.