Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee


Office of Health Strategy Healthcare Benchmark Initiative Steering Committee Members

Ben Alvarez President & Chief Executive Officer, ProHealth Physicians, Inc
Ayesha Clarke Interim Executive Director, Health Equity Solutions (HES)
Stephanye Clarke Program Officer, Community Foundation of Eastern CT
Tiffany Donelson President and Chief Executive Officer, CT Health Foundation
Ted Doolittle Healthcare Advocate, Office of the Healthcare Advocate
Judy Dowd Health and Human Services Section Director, Office of Policy and Management
Jeff Flaks President & Chief Executive Officer, Hartford Healthcare
Lou Gianquinto President, Anthem BCBCS of CT
Deidre Gifford Commissioner, Connecticut Department of Social Services
Jonathan Gonzalez-Cruz Consumer Representative
Paul Grady Principal of Alera Group, Connecticut Moving to Value Alliance (MTVA)
Claudio Gualtieri Senior Policy Advisor to the Secretary, Office of Policy and Management
Angela Harris Chair, Phillips Health Ministry
Paul Lombardo Director, Life & Health Division, Connecticut Insurance Department
Andy Markowski Connecticut State Director, National Federation of Independent Business
Christine Marsh Vice President, Market Access, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals
Susan Millerick Patient Representative
Karen Moran President, ConnectiCare
Fiona Scott Morton Theodore Nierenberg Professor of Economics, Yale University School of Management
Cassandra Murphy Executive Director, CT Coalition of Taft-Hartley Health Funds
Chris O'Connor President, Yale New Haven Health
Lori Pasqualini Vice President, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer, Ability Beyond
Kathy Silard President & Chief Executive Officer, Stamford Health
Marie Smith Assistant Dean, Practice and Public Policy Partnerships, UConn School of Pharmacy
Chris Ulbrich Chief Executive Officer, Chairman, Ulbrich Stainless Steels & Special Metals, Inc.
Kristen Whitney-Daniels Patient Representative, Chapter Leader, CT Insulin 4 All
Josh Wojcik Policy Director, Connecticut Office of the State Comptroller