NOTICE: All DRS offices will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd, in observance of Thanksgiving Day. We will reopen on Friday, November 23rd.

Search Department of Revenue Services Filtered Topic Search

NAA Municipalities


Municipality  Liaison  Phone Number  Email Address 
Avon  Brandon Robertson  (860) 409-4300  brobertson@avonct.gov 
Berlin  Jack Healy (860) 828-7003  jhealy@town.berlin.ct.us 
Bloomfield  Abigail Croteau  (860) 769-3504  acroteau@bloomfieldct.org 
Branford  James P. Finch, Jr.  (203) 315-0663  jfinch@branford-ct.gov 
Bridgeport  Max Perez  (203) 727-2707  max.perez@bridgeportct.gov 
Bristol  Debra Shapiro  (860) 584-6193  debbieshapiro@ci.bristol.ct.us 
Brookfield  Lisa Delp  (203) 775-7303  ldelp@brookfieldct.gove 
Canton  Robert H. Skinner  (860) 693-7837  rskinner@townofcantonct.org 
Cheshire  Arnett Talbot  (203) 271-6662  atalbot@cheshirect.org 
Colchester  Adam Turner  (860) 537-7280  planner@colchesterct.gov 
Danbury  Susan Kaminski  (203) 796-1615  s.kaminski@ci.danbury.ct.us 
Deep River  Angus McDonald, Jr.  (860) 526-6020  amcdonald@deepriverct.us 
Durham  Laura L. Francis  (860) 349-3625  lfrancis@townofdurhamct.org 
East Haddam  Emmett J. Lyman  (860) 873-5021  admin@easthaddam.org 
East Hampton  Michael Maniscalco  (860) 267-4468  mmaniscalco@easthamptonct.gov 
East Hartford Paul O'Sullivan  (860) 291-7206  posullivan@easthartfordct.gov 
Ellington Maurice Blanchette  (860) 870-3100  mblanchette@ellington-ct.gov 
Enfield  Maya Matthews  (860) 253-6350  mmatthews@enfield.org 
Essex  Maria P. Lucarelli  (860) 767-4350  mlucarelli@essexct.gov 
Fairfield  Mark Barnhart  (203) 256-3120  mbarnhart@town.fairfield.ct.us 
Greenwich  Tyler Fairbairn  (203) 622-3791  tyler.fairbarn@greenwichct.org 
Groton  Paige Bronk  (860) 448-4095  pbronk@groton-ct.gov 
Guilford  Traci Brinkman  (203) 453-8015  brinkmant@ci.guilford.ct.us 
Haddam  Paul J. DeStefano  (860) 345-8531  selectmen@haddam.org 
Hamden  Dale Kroop  (203) 287-7033  dkroop@hamden.com 
Hartford  Ronnie Vazquez  (860) 757-9284  ronnie.vazquez@hartford.gov 
Kent  Bruce Adams  (860) 927-4627  firstselectman@townofkent.org 
Killingly  Mary Bromm  (860) 779-5355  mbromm@killinglyct.org 
Killingworth  Catherine Iino  (860) 663-1765 ciino@townofkillingworth.com 
Ledyard  John Rodolico  (860) 464-3222  mayor@ledyardct.org 
Lyme  Ralph F. Eno Jr.  (860) 434-7733  selectman@townlyme.org 
Madison  Thomas J. Banisch  (203) 245-5602  banischt@madisonct.org 
Manchester  Mary Roche Cronin  (860) 647-3092  mroche@manchesterct.gov 
Mansfield  Jillene Woodmansee  (860) 429-3329  woodmanseejb@mansfieldct.org 
Middletown  Bruce Driska  (860) 638-4842  bruce.driska@middletownct.gov 
Milford  Julie Nash  (203) 783-3230  jnash@ci.milford.ct.us 
Naugatuck  Edward Carter  (203) 720-7208  ecarter@naugatuck-ct.gov 
New Britain  Gary A. Evans  (860) 826-3329  gary.evans@newbritainct.gov 
New Haven Cathy Carbonaro-Schroeter  (203) 946-8274  ccarbona@newhavenct.net 
New London  Tom Bombria  (860) 437-6346  tbombria@ci.new-london.ct.us 
New Milford  Tammy Reardon  (860) 355-6010  treadon@newmilford.org 
North Haven  Edward Swinkowski  (203) 239-5321  swinkoski.edward@town.north-haven.ct.us 
Norwalk  Sabrina Church  (203) 854-7810  schurch@norwalkct.org 
Norwich  Jacquie Barbarossa  (860) 823-3750  cmoffice@cityofnorwich.org 
Old Lyme  Bonnie Reemsnyder  (860) 434-1605  breemsnyder@oldlyme-ct.gov 
Old Saybrook  Susie Beckman  (860) 395-3139  susan.beckman@oldsaybrookct.gov 
Orange  Mary Shaw  (203) 891-4737  mshaw@orange-ct.gov 
Plainville  Scott W. Colby, Jr.  (860) 793-0221  colby@plainville-ct.gov 
Plymouth  Vincent Festa  (860) 585-4002  mayor@plymouth.ct.us 
Portland  Susan Bransfield  (203) 342-6715  sbransfield@portlandct.org 
Putnam  Denise Roireau  (860) 963-6800  denise.roireau@putnamct.us 
Rocky Hill  Mark Williams  (860) 258-2724  mwilliams@ci.rocky-hill.ct.us 
Roxbury  Barbara Henry  (860) 354-9938  bhenry@roxburyct.com 
Salem  Kevin Lyden  (860) 859-3873  kevin.lyden@salemct.gov 
Shelton  Charlene DeFilippo  (203) 924-1555  c.defilippo@cityofshelton.org 
Simsbury  Tom Cooke  (860) 658-3230  tcooke@simsbury-ct.gov 
Southbury  Carol Hubert  (203) 264-0647  select2@southbury-ct.gov 
Southington  Mark Sciota  (860) 276-6221  sciotam@southington.org 
Stamford  Karen Cammarota  (203) 977-5709  kcammarota@stamfordct.gov 
Stonington  James Sullivan  (860) 535-5070  jsullivan@stonington-ct.gov 
Stratford  Christopher D Bandecchi  (203) 385-4001  cbandecchi@townofstratford.com 
Suffield  Patrick McMahon  (860) 668-3849  pmcmahon@suffieldtownhall.com 
Thomaston  Deborah Bournival  (860) 283-4421  dbournival@thomastonct.org 
Torrington  Maurette Wall  (860) 489-2228  maurette_wall@torringtonct.org 
Trumbull  Rina Bakalar  (203) 452-5043  rbakalar@trumbull-ct.gov 
Vernon Marina Rodriguez  (860) 870-3661  mrodriguez@vernon-ct.gov 
Wallingford  William W. Dickinson, Jr.  (203) 294-2070  towngov@wallingfordct.gov 
Waterbury  Nancy Allen  (203) 346-3810  nallen@waterburyct.org 
Waterford  Kathleen N. Peterson  (860) 444-5834  kpeterson@waterfordct.org 
West Hartford  Sally Nolen  (860) 561-7562  sallyn@westhartford.org 
West Haven  John Bernardo  (203) 937-3546  jbernardo@westhaven-ct.gov 
Westbrook  Chris Ehlert  (860) 399-3040  cehlert01@comcast.net 
Westport  Sarah Heath  (203) 341-1050  sheath@westportct.gov 
Winchester  Steven Sadlowski  (860) 738-6593  ssadlowski@townofwinchester.org 
Windham  Mary DeMarco  (860) 465-3066  mdemarco@windhamct.com 
Windsor  James Burke  (860) 285-1877  burke@townofwindsorct.com 
Woodbridge  Geraldine Shaw  (203) 389-3401  gshaw@woodbridgect.org