NAA Municipalities


Municipality  Liaison  Phone Number  Email Address 
Ansonia Sheila O'Malley  (203) 736-5900  somalley@ansoniact.org 
Avon  Brandon Robertson  (860) 409-4300  brobertson@avonct.gov 
Berlin  Marek Kozikowski (860) 828-700 mkozikowski@town.berlin.ct.us 
Bloomfield  Abigail Croteau  (860) 769-3504  acroteau@bloomfieldct.org 
Branford  James P. Finch, Jr.  (203) 315-0663  jfinch@branford-ct.gov 
Bridgeport  Max Perez  (203) 727-2707  max.perez@bridgeportct.gov 
Bristol  Dawn Leger (860) 584-619 dawnleger@bristolct.gov
Brookfield  Lisa Delp  (203) 775-7303  ldelp@brookfieldct.gove 
Canton  Robert H. Skinner  (860) 693-7837  rskinner@townofcantonct.org 
Cheshire  Arnett Talbot  (203) 271-6662  atalbot@cheshirect.org 
Colchester  Adam Turner  (860) 537-7280  planner@colchesterct.gov 
Chester Lauren Gister  (860) 526-0013  firstselectman@chesterct.org 
Danbury  Susan B. Kaminski  (203) 796-1615  s.kaminski@danbury-ct.gov
Deep River  Angus McDonald, Jr.  (860) 526-6020  amcdonald@deepriverct.us 
Durham  Laura L. Francis  (860) 349-3625  lfrancis@townofdurhamct.org 
East Haddam  Emmett J. Lyman  (860) 873-5021  admin@easthaddam.org 
East Hampton  Michael Maniscalco  (860) 267-4468  mmaniscalco@easthamptonct.gov 
East Hartford Paul O'Sullivan  (860) 291-7206  posullivan@easthartfordct.gov 
Ellington Lori Spielman (860) 268-3100  lspielman@ellington-ct.gov
Easton  Christine Calvert  (203) 268-6291  ccalvert@eastonct.gov 
Enfield  Maya Matthews  (860) 253-6350  mmatthews@enfield.org 
Essex  Maria P. Lucarelli  (860) 767-4350  mlucarelli@essexct.gov 
Fairfield  Mark Barnhart  (203) 256-3120  mbarnhart@town.fairfield.ct.us 
Glastonbury  Durlene Mikkelson  (860) 652-7671 durlene.mikkelson@glastonbury-ct.gov 
Granby  Sandra Yost  (860) 844-5351 syost@granby-ct.gov 
Greenwich  Tyler Fairbairn  (203) 622-3791  tyler.fairbarn@greenwichct.org 
Griswold  Julie Marcotte  (860) 376-7060  financedirector@griswold-ct.org 
Groton  Susan Cullen (860) 446-5990 scullen@groton-ct.gov 
Guilford  Traci Brinkman  (203) 453-8015  brinkmant@ci.guilford.ct.us 
Hamden  Dale Kroop  (203) 287-7033  dkroop@hamden.com 
Hartford  Ronnie Vazquez  (860) 757-9284  ronnie.vazquez@hartford.gov 
Killingly  Mary Bromm  (860) 779-5355  mbromm@killinglyct.org 
Killingworth  Catherine Iino  (860) 663-1765 ciino@townofkillingworth.com 
Lisbon Thomas Sparkman (860) 376-3400  tsparkman@lisbonct.com
Manchester  Mary Roche Cronin  (860) 647-3092  mroche@manchesterct.gov 
Mansfield  Jillene Woodmansee  (860) 429-3329  woodmanseejb@mansfieldct.org 
Meriden Matthew Sarcione  (203) 630-4105 msarcione@meridenct.gov
Middletown  Linda MacPherson (860) 638-4840  lynda.macpherson@middletownct.gov 
Milford  Julie Nash  (203) 783-3230  jnash@ci.milford.ct.us 
Naugatuck  Edward Carter  (203) 720-7208  ecarter@naugatuck-ct.gov 
New Britain  Michelle Pavano  (860) 826-3327  mpavano@newbritainct.gov 
New Haven Cathy Carbonaro-Schroeter  (203) 946-8274  ccarbona@newhavenct.net 
New London  Tom Bombria  (860) 437-6346  tbombria@ci.new-london.ct.us 
New Milford  Tammy Reardon  (860) 355-6010  treadon@newmilford.org 
North Haven  Edward Swinkowski  (203) 239-5321  swinkoski.edward@town.north-haven.ct.us 
Norwalk  Sabrina Church  (203) 854-7810  x46781 schurch@norwalkct.org 
Norwich  Jacquie Barbarossa  (860) 823-3750  cmoffice@cityofnorwich.org 
Old Lyme  Bonnie Reemsnyder  (860) 434-1605  breemsnyder@oldlyme-ct.gov 
Old Saybrook  Susie Beckman  (860) 395-3139  susan.beckman@oldsaybrookct.gov 
Orange  Mary Shaw  (203) 891-4737  mshaw@orange-ct.gov 
Plainville  Scott W. Colby, Jr.  (860) 793-0221  colby@plainville-ct.gov 
Pomfret  Maureen Nicholson  (860) 974-0191  maureen.nicholson@pomfretct.gov
Portland  Susan Bransfield  (203) 342-6715  sbransfield@portlandct.org 
Putnam  Denise Roireau  (860) 963-6800  denise.roireau@putnamct.us 
Roxbury  Barbara Henry  (860) 354-9938  bhenry@roxburyct.com 
Salem  Kevin Lyden  (860) 859-3873  kevin.lyden@salemct.gov 
Shelton  Charlene DeFilippo  (203) 924-1555  c.defilippo@cityofshelton.org 
Simsbury  Melissa Appleby  (860) 658-3274  mappleby@simsbury-ct.gov 
Southbury  Carol Hubert  (203) 264-0647  select2@southbury-ct.gov 
Southington  Mark Sciota  (860) 276-6221  sciotam@southington.org 
Stamford  Karen Cammarota  (203) 977-5709  kcammarota@stamfordct.gov 
Stonington  James Sullivan  (860) 535-5070  jsullivan@stonington-ct.gov 
Stratford  Christopher D Bandecchi  (203) 385-4001  cbandecchi@townofstratford.com 
Suffield  Bill Hawkins (860) 668-3848  bhawkins@suffieldct.gov 
Thomaston  Deborah Bournival  (860) 283-4421  dbournival@thomastonct.org 
Torrington  Maurette Wall  (860) 489-2228  maurette_wall@torringtonct.org 
Trumbull  Rina Bakalar  (203) 452-5043  rbakalar@trumbull-ct.gov 
Vernon Allison Maynard  (860) 870-3661  amaynard@vernon-ct.gov 
Wallingford  William W. Dickinson, Jr.  (203) 294-2070  towngov@wallingfordct.gov 
Waterbury  Nancy Allen  (203) 346-3810  nallen@waterburyct.org 
Waterford  Kathleen N. Peterson  (860) 444-5834  kpeterson@waterfordct.org 
West Hartford  Luan Ceka (860) 561-7562  luan.ceka@westhartford.org 
West Haven  John Bernardo  (203) 937-3546  jbernardo@westhaven-ct.gov 
Westbrook  Suzanne Helchowski (860) 399-3040  schelowski@westbrookct.us
Westport  Elaine Daignault (203) 341-1050  elaind@westportct.gov 
Wilton  Sarah T. Gioffre  (203) 563-0129  x1128 sarah.gioffre@wiltonct.org
Winchester  Candy Perez  (860) 379-2713 mayorwinsted@gmail.com
Windham  Mary DeMarco  (860) 465-3066  mdemarco@windhamct.com 
Windsor  James Burke  (860) 285-1877  burke@townofwindsorct.com 
Wolcott  Mary Morrone  (203) 879-8100  mmorrone@wolcottct.org 
Woodbridge  Geraldine Shaw  (203) 389-3401  gshaw@woodbridgect.org