IMPORTANT INFORMATION - the following tax types are now available in myconneCT: Individual Income Tax, Attorney Occupational Tax, Unified Gift and Estate Tax, Controlling Interest Transfer Tax, and Alcoholic Beverage Tax. - Click here for the latest information.

NAA Municipalities


Municipality  Liaison  Phone Number  Email Address 
Avon  Brandon Robertson  (860) 409-4300  brobertson@avonct.gov 
Berlin  Arosha Jayawickrema (860) 828-7002 ajayawickrema@berlinct.gov
Bloomfield  Abigail Croteau  (860) 769-3504  acroteau@bloomfieldct.org 
Branford  James P. Finch, Jr.  (203) 315-0663  jfinch@branford-ct.gov
Bridgeport  Max Perez  (203) 727-2707  max.perez@bridgeportct.gov 
Bristol  Dawn Leger (860) 584-6185 dawnleger@bristolct.gov
Brookfield  Lisa Delp  (203) 775-7303  ldelp@brookfieldct.gov 
Canterbury Chris Lippke (860) 546-9693
firstselectman@canterburyct.org
Canton Robert H. Skinner (860) 693-7837 rskinner@townofcantonct.org
Cheshire Noelle Shepard (203) 271-6660 nshepard@cheshirect.org
Chester Lauren Gister  (860) 526-0013 firstselectman@chesterct.org
Colchester  Adam Turner  (860) 537-7280  planner@colchesterct.gov 
Danbury  Susan B. Kaminski  (203) 796-1615  s.kaminski@danbury-ct.gov
Deep River  Angus McDonald, Jr.  (860) 526-6020  amcdonald@deepriverct.us 
Derby Patty Finn
(203) 736-1458 
pfinn@derbyct.gov
Durham  Laura L. Francis  (860) 349-3625  lfrancis@townofdurhamct.org 
East Haddam  Irene Haines
(860) 873-5021  admin@easthaddam.org 
East Hampton  David E. Cox
(860) 267-4468  dcox@easthamptonct.gov
East Hartford Paul O'Sullivan  (860) 291-7206  posullivan@easthartfordct.gov 
East Windsor Jason E. Bowsza (860) 698-1320
jbowsza@eastwindsorct.com
Easton 
Christine Calvert (203) 268-6291
ccalvert@eastonct.gov
Ellington Lori Spielman (860) 870-3140  lspielman@ellington-ct.gov
Enfield

Nelson Tereso

Kristy Koistinen

(860) 253-6391

(860) 253-6390

ntereso@enfield.org

kkoistinen@enfield.org

Essex  Maria P. Lucarelli  (860) 767-4340 x112 mlucarelli@essexct.gov 
Fairfield  Mark Barnhart  (203) 256-3120  mbarnhart@fairfieldct.org 
Glastonbury 

Lori LaCapra

Richard J. Johnson

(860) 652-7673

(860) 652-7500

lori.lacapra@glastonbury-ct.gov

richard.johnson@glastonbury-ct.gov

Granby  Sandra Yost  (860) 844-5351 syost@granby-ct.gov 
Greenwich  Tyler Fairbairn  (203) 622-3791  tyler.fairbarn@greenwichct.org 
Griswold  Julie Marcotte  (860) 376-7060  financedirector@griswold-ct.org 
Groton  Paige Bronk
(860) 446-5990 pbronk@groton-ct.gov
Guilford  Traci Brinkman  (203) 453-8015  brinkmant@ci.guilford.ct.us 
Hartford  Ronnie Vazquez  (860) 757-9284  ronnie.vazquez@hartford.gov 
Killingly  Mary Bromm  (860) 779-5355  mbromm@killinglyct.gov 
Killingworth  Nancy Gorski (860) 663-1765 firstselectman@townofkillingworth.com
Lebanon
Bernie Dennler
(860) 642-6100
bdennler@lebanonct.gov
Lisbon Thomas Sparkman (860) 376-3400  tsparkman@lisbonct.com
Litchfield Denise Raap (860) 567-7550 1stselectman@townoflitchfield.org
Madison
Laura Rhines
(203) 245-5603 rhinesl@madisonct.org
Manchester  Joel Cox  (860) 647-3091  jcox@manchesterct.gov
Mansfield  Jillene Woodmansee  (860) 429-3341
jillene.woodmansee@mansfieldct.org 
Meriden Lucy Diaz
(203) 630-4105 ldiaz@meridenct.gov
Middletown  Lynda MacPherson (860) 638-4840  lynda.macpherson@middletownct.gov
Milford  Julie Nash  (203) 783-3230  jnash@ci.milford.ct.us 
Monroe Kimberly A. Cassia (203) 452-2815 x4 kcassia@monroect.org
Naugatuck  Edward Carter  (203) 720-7448  ecarter@naugatuck-ct.gov 
New Britain  Michelle Pavano  (860) 826-3337  mpavano@newbritainct.gov 
New Haven Cathy Carbonaro-Schroeter  (203) 946-8274  ccarbona@newhavenct.gov
New London  Tom Bombria  (860) 437-6346  tbombria@newlondonct.org
New Milford  Tammy Reardon  (860) 457-4195  treadon@newmilford.org 
Newington Dianne Stone
(860) 665-8778 dstone@newingtonct.gov
North Haven  Edward Swinkowski  (203) 239-5321  swinkoski.edward@town.north-haven.ct.us 
Norwalk  Katie O'Leary (203) 854-7810  x46790 koleary@norwalkct.org 
Norwich  Jacquie Barbarossa  (860) 823-3750  cmoffice@cityofnorwich.org 
Old Lyme  Timothy C. Griswold (860) 434-1605 x211 tgriswold@oldlyme-ct.gov 
Old Saybrook  Susie Beckman  (860) 395-3139  susan.beckman@oldsaybrookct.gov 
Orange Ann Denny (203) 891-4737 adenny@orange-ct.gov
Plainville  Lisa Metayer (860) 793-0221 x8703 metayer@plainville-ct.gov
Pomfret  Maureen Nicholson  (860) 974-0191  maureen.nicholson@pomfretct.gov
Portland  Susan S. Bransfield  (203) 342-6715  sbransfield@portlandct.org 
Putnam  Denise S. Roireau  (860) 963-6800  denise.roireau@putnamct.us 
Redding Julia Pemberton (203) 938-2002 jpemberton@townofreddingct.org
Roxbury  Barbara M. Henry
(860) 354-9938  bhenry@roxburyct.com
Salem  Kevin Lyden  (860) 859-3873  kevin.lyden@salemct.gov 
Shelton  Charlene DeFilippo  (203) 924-1555 x1374 c.defilippo@cityofshelton.org 
Simsbury  Melissa Appleby  (860) 658-3274  mappleby@simsbury-ct.gov 
Southbury  Carol S. Hubert  (203) 264-0647  select2@southbury-ct.gov 
Southington  Mark J. Sciota  (860) 276-6221  sciotam@southington.org 
Stamford  Joseph Hickey (203) 977-4156 jhickey@stamfordct.gov
Stonington  James Sullivan  (860) 535-5070  jsullivan@stonington-ct.gov 
Stratford  Karin Doyle (203) 385-4029  kdoyle@townofstratford.com 
Suffield  Bill Hawkins (860) 668-3849  bhawkins@suffieldct.gov 
Thomaston  Deborah Bournival  (860) 283-4421  dbournival@thomastonct.org 
Torrington  Maurette Wall  (860) 489-2228  maurette_wall@torringtonct.org 
Trumbull 

Rina Bakalar 

Gia Mentillo

(203) 452-5043

(203) 452-5043

rbakalar@trumbull-ct.gov

gmentillo@trumbull-ct.gov

Vernon Nichole Greco
(860) 870-3658
ngreco@vernon-ct.gov
Wallingford  William W. Dickinson, Jr.  (203) 294-2070  towngov@wallingfordct.gov 
Waterbury  Nancy K. Allen  (203) 346-3810  nallen@waterburyct.org 
Waterford  Kathleen N. Peterson  (860) 444-5834  kpeterson@waterfordct.org 
West Hartford  Luan Ceka (860) 561-7562  luan.ceka@westhartfordct.gov
West Haven  Mark Bisaccia (203) 937-3550  markb@westhaven-ct.gov 
Westbrook  Suzanne Helchowski (860) 399-3040  shelchowski@westbrookct.us
Westport  Elaine Daignault (203) 341-1050  elained@westportct.gov 
Wilton  Sarah T. Gioffre  (203) 563-0129  x1128 sarah.gioffre@wiltonct.org
Winchester  Josh Kelly (860) 285-1877 jskelly@townofwinchester.org
Windham  Angela S. Fournier (860) 423-4524  afournier@windhamct.com 
Windsor  Flavia Rey de Castro
(860) 285-1985
reydecatro@townofwindsorct.com
Wolcott  Mary Morrone  (203) 879-8100  mmorrone@wolcottct.org 
Woodbridge  Geraldine Shaw  (203) 389-3401  gshaw@woodbridgect.org