COVID-19 Community Levels Map Update, Dec. 2, 2022: The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has listed Fairfield, Hartford, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, Tolland, and Windham Counties in the Medium/Yellow category as part of its COVID-19 Community Levels Map. New London County is currently listed in the Low/Green category. Visit the CDC COVID-19 Community Levels Map for updates.

North Central District Health Department

East Windsor   Ellington    Enfield    Stafford

 Suffield   Vernon   Windham   Windsor Locks

North Central District Health Department

Patrice Sulik, Director of Health
31 North Main Street
Enfield, CT  06082

Dept. Phone: (860) 745-0383
After Business Hours: If urgent, please dial your local police department
Fax: (860) 745-3188
Dept. Email:
Dept. Website: