June 24, 2022: The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has listed Fairfield, Hartford, New London, Middlesex, Tolland, and Windham Counties in Low/Green the as part of its COVID-19 Community Levels Map. Only Litchfield, Middlesex and New Haven County are listed in the Medium/Yellow category. Residents who live in the Medium /Yellow counties who are at a high risk for severe illness, should talk to their health care provider about whether to wear a mask and take other precautions. These residents should stay up to date with their COVID-19 vaccines and get tested if they have symptoms. Visit the CDC COVID-19 Community Levels Map for updates.

Monroe Health Department

Monroe Health Department
Nancy Brault, Director of Health
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT  06468-1800
Dept. Phone: (203) 452-2818
After Business Hours: (203) 261-3622
Fax: (203) 452-2956
Town Hall Phone: (203) 452-2800