COVID-19 Community Levels Map Update, Nov. 18, 2022: The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has listed Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex and New Haven Counties in the Medium/Yellow category as part of its COVID-19 Community Levels Map. Hartford, New London, Tolland and Windham Counties are currently listed in the Low/Green category. Visit the CDC COVID-19 Community Levels Map for updates.

Monkeypox: Please visit our monkeypox webpage for the latest updates.

Tobacco Times Newsletter Archive

August 2016 (FDA Deming Regulations) September 2016 Community Policies

Fall 2015

Spring 2013

Summer 2012

Fall 2012

Back to the Tobacco Control Program home page

This page was last updated on October 18, 2021