Office of External Audits

line

Staff Directory
 

FIRST

LAST

TITLE

PHONE #

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Shawn M.

Boisclair Director (860) 594-2186 Shawn.Boisclair@ct.gov

Lorraine G.

Paris

Supervising Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2188

Lorraine.Paris@ct.gov

Dana

Barchi

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2190

Dana.Barchi@ct.gov

Andrew

Rokycky

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2192

Andy.Rokycky@ct.gov

Edward J.

Kiely

Associate Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2195

Edward.Kiely@ct.gov

Nick

Henebery

Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2185

Nicholas.Henebery@ct.gov

Wilfredo

Mendez

Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2193

Wilfredo.Mendez@ct.gov

Alan

Stein

Accounts Examiner

(860) 594-2191

Alan.Stein@ct.gov

Crystal A.

Roy

Accounting Careers Trainee

(860) 594-2151

Crystal.Roy@ct.gov