CALL 211 INFO LINE and press #3 and #1 if you are homeless or in a housing emergency. The state and federal government have taken a number of steps to help protect homeowners and renters impacted by the COVID-19 outbreak.

Department of Housing Contact Information

State of Connecticut
Department of Housing
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT  06106-7106

DOH Main Line: 860-270-8262
DOH Fax: 860-706-5741

Superstorm Sandy Assistance Line: 860-270-8261
Individual & Family Support Assistance Line: 860-270-8260

If you are having a housing crisis, call 211

Staff Directory

Executive

Mosquera-Bruno, Seila
Commissioner
Phone: 860-270-8037
 
Hanks, Shante
Deputy Commissioner
Phone: 860-270-8190
Email: shante.hanks@ct.gov
 
Tallarita, Bernadette
Executive Assistant
Phone: 860-270-8236
 
Turner, Aaron
Director of Government Affairs & Communications
Phone: 860-270-8103
 
Holleran, Lena
Homeowner Advocate, Crumbling Foundations
Phone: 860-270-8090
Email: lena.holleran@ct.gov

Legal

Filotto, Amy
Legal Advisor
Phone: 860-270-8062
Email: amy.filotto@ct.gov

Pincus, Randi
Staff Attorney
Phone: 860-270-8064 
Email: randi.pincus@ct.gov
 
Information Technology

Lungren, Bill
IT Analyst 3
Phone: 860-270-8043
 
Housing & Community Development

Rivera, Miguel
Housing and Community Development Manager
Phone: 860-270-8012
 
Delgado, Ivette
Secretary 1
Phone: 860-270-8114
Email: Ivette.Delgado@ct.gov

Santana, Karen
CD Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8224
 
Karnes, Nathan
CD Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8058
 
Kieltyka, Lilia
Housing Specialist 2
Phone: 860-270-8023
 
Carew, Dominic
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8164
 
Mihm, Jerome
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8097
 
Ponte, Jennifer
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8115
 
Simpson, Jacqueline
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8038
 
Poirier, Lisa
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8255
 
Simonelli, Sarah
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8105
 
Trestman, Jody
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8161
Email: jody.trestman@ct.gov

Maldonado, Geraldo
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8173
Email: geraldo.maldonado@ct.gov  


Williams, Yolanda
Assistant Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8111
Email: yolanda.Williams@ct.gov

Architectural Technical Support 

Frazier, Jacinta
Architectural Design Reviewer
Phone: 860-270-8129
Email: jacinta.frazier@ct.gov

Helou, Michele
Architectural Design Reviewer 1
Phone: 860-270-8054
Email: michele.helou@ct.gov


Mesner, John
Building Construction Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8251
Email: john.mesner@ct.gov 


Individual and Family Support Programs

DiLella, Steve
Director
Phone: 860-270-8081
 
Durand, Katie
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 860-270-8076
 
Gajda, Sue
Grants & Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8044
 
Motta, Karin
SS Program Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8207
 
Scott, Jeffrey
SS Program Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8021
 
Policy, Research and Housing Support

Santoro, Michael
CD Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8171
 
Generali, Beth
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8121
 
McNulty, Scott
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8212
 
Pho, Tawny
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8091

Thantaha-Christensen, Ploynapas  (Paula)
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8181
 
Trout, Jockline
Associate Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8204
Email: jockline.trout@ct.gov

Watson, Laura
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8169
Finance

Holcomb, Jean
Associate Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8203
 
Osmond, Adam
Associate -Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8057
 
Clark, Penny
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
Phone: 860-270-8109
 

Superstorm Sandy Programs

Delaire, Hermia (Mia)
Sandy Director
Phone: 860-270-8149
 
Senah, Dominique
Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8067
 

UniteCT - Emergency Rental Assistance For CT's Economy


Parker, Dawn
UniteCT Program Director
Phone:860-906-4577
Email: dawn.parker@ct.gov

Marmolejo, Marina 
UniteCT Policy and Technology Program Manager
Phone: 959-205-6969
Email: marina.marmolejo@ct.gov   

Rivera, Yesenia
UniteCT Eviction Prevention Program Manager
Phone: 
959-282-4091
Email: yesenia.rivera@ct.gov  

LeBeau, Matthew
UniteCT Community Outreach and Engagement Executive Assistant
Phone:  959-282-6776
Email: Matthew.LeBeau@ct.gov

Tilley, Gail
UniteCT Eviction Prevention Executive Assistant
Phone:  959-282-6748
Email: gail.tilley@ct.gov

Burton, Ehren
UniteCT Housing Specialist/ Analyst
Phone: 860-502-7975
Email: ehren.burton@ct.gov 

Prince Guthrie
UniteCT Accounting Assistant/Analyst
Phone:  959-205-6244
Email:  prince.guthrie@ct.gov

Ann Frazier
UniteCT Accounting Assistant/Analyst
Phone:  959-282-6758
Email:  ann.frazier@ct.gov

Zachary Inzero
UniteCT Accounting Assistant/Analyst
Phone:  959-282-6738
Email: zachary.inzero@ct.gov