Staff Contact Information

Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
P.O. Box 97 | 190 Rogers Avenue | Milford, CT  06460
Phone (203) 874-0696 | Fax: (203) 783-9976

Director
David H. Carey, 
(203) 874-0696 x103, David.Carey@ct.gov
 
Administrative Assistant
Lori Scianna, x113, Lori.Scianna@ct.gov
 
Shellfish Laboratory
Joseph DeCrescenzo, Fisheries Biologist 2, x125, 
Joseph.DeCrescenzo@ct.gov - Shellfish and Dairy LEO
(1) Vacant, Fisheries Biologist I
(1) Vacant, Shellfish Pathologist
 
Shellfish Sanitation Program
Alissa Dragan, Supervising Environmental Analyst, x119, Alissa.Dragan@ct.gov - Growing Area Lead
Jenifer Yeadon, Environmental Analyst 3, x121, Jenifer.Yeadon@ct.gov - SSO and Illness Investigator
Shannon Kelly, Environmental Analyst 2, x118, Shannon.Kelly@ct.gov - Aquaculture Specialist
Emily (Vangulick) Marquis, Environmental Analyst 2, x124, Emily.Marquis@ct.gov - Harmful Algal Bloom Specialist, website and elicense administration
      Michael Zuber, Environmental Analyst 1, x110, Michael.Zuber@ct.gov - GIS Specialist
Matthew Bartell, Environmental Analyst 1, x115, Matthew.Bartell@ct.gov
 
Boat Operations
Richard Seiden, Research Vessel Engineer, Richard.Seiden@ct.gov