To protect the health and safety of the public and our employees, DOAG has limited the number of employees at our 450 Columbus Blvd office and as such, mail and messages may receive a delayed response. Please use our online services and email specific COVID-19 related issues to agr.covid19@ct.gov

Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
David H. Carey, Director
(203) 874-0696 x 103
P.O. Box 97 | 190 Rogers Avenue | Milford, CT  06460
Phone (203) 874-0696 | Fax: (203) 783-9976
 
Administrative Assistant - (203) 874-0696 x113
Lori Scianna, Lori.Scianna@ct.gov
 
Shellfish Laboratory - (203) 874-0696
Joseph DeCrescenzo, Fisheries Biologist 2, x125, 
Joseph.DeCrescenzo@ct.gov
Emily Van Gulick, Fisheries Biologist 1, x124, Emily.VanGulick@ct.gov
Vacant, Shellfish Pathologist
 
Shellfish Sanitation Program -  (203) 874-0696
Alissa Dragan, Environmental Analyst 3, x119, Alissa.Dragan@ct.gov
Jenifer Yeadon, Environmental Analyst 2, x121, Jenifer.Yeadon@ct.gov
Shannon Kelly, Environmental Analyst 2, x118, Shannon.Kelly@ct.gov
      Michael Zuber, Environmental Analyst 1, x110, Michael.Zuber@ct.gov 
(2) Vacant, Environmental Analyst 1
 
Boat Operations
Richard Seiden, Research Vessel Engineer, Richard.Seiden@ct.gov