Nitrogen Credit Advisory Board

Current Members
Board members include the Commissioner of the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection or the Commissioner's designee, the Secretary of Policy and Management or the Secretary's designee, the State Treasurer or the State Treasurer's designee, and nine public members to be appointed in accordance with section 22a-523 of the Connecticut General Statutes.
  • Jennifer L. Perry, Chairperson, Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
  • Marie Moylan, State of Connecticut, Office of the Treasurer
  • Eric K. Lindquist, State of Connecticut, Office of Policy and Management
  • Norton Willian, P.E. Town of Fairfield

  • Thomas A. Tyler, P.E. The Metropolitan District Commission of Connecticut

  • Joseph Michelangelo, P.E. Town of Fairfield
For questions or information, please contact Iliana Raffa, Nitrogen Credit Exchange Program Coordinator, at (860) 424-3758.

Last updated on February 26, 2020