Eastern Regional Tourism District

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Page 6 of 10

  • Monday, November 29, 2021

    CANCELLED

  • Friday, Novembere 19, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    11/19/2021 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Friday, November 5, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    11/5/2021 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    11/4/2021 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Monday, October 25, 2021

    CANCELLED

  • Friday, October 22, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    10/22/2021 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    10/7/2021 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Friday, October 1, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    10/1/2021 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Friday, September 17, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    9/17/2021 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    9/9/2021 9:00 AM Board of Directors, Zoom Meeing, Detail in Agenda
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    9/7/2021 8:00 AM Financee Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Friday, September 3, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    9/3/2021 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    9/2/2021 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    8/31/2021 1:00 PM Bylaws Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, August 30, 2021

    Regular Meeting

    8/30/2021 8:00 AM Finance Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda