Eastern Regional Tourism District

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Page 4 of 10

  • Thursday, May 19, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/19/2022 10:00 AM Nominating Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/12/2022 9:00 AM Board of Directors - Special Meeting, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, May 6, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/6/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/5/2022 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, April 25, 2022

    CANCELLED

  • Friday, April 22, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/22/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, April 11, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/11/2022 8:30 AM Destination One Group, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, April 8, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/8/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/7/2022 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, April 1 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/1/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    3/31/2022 8:30 AM Destination One Group, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    3/30/2022 8:30 AM Hd-Hoc Sub Committee, Zom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, March 28, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    3/28/2022 8:00 AM Finance Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Friday, March 18, 2022

    CANCELLED

  • Thursday, March 10, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    3/10/2022 9:00 AM Board of Directors, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda