Eastern Regional Tourism District

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Page 1 of 7

  • Friday, June 24 2022

    Regular Meeting

    6/24/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Monday, June 20, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    6/20/2022 8:00 AM Finance Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, June 9 2022

    Regular Meeting

    6/9/2022 9:00 AM Board of Directors, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, June 3, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    6/3/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    6/2/2022 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, May 30, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/30/2022 8:00 AM Finance Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Friday, May 20, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/20/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/19/2022 10:00 AM Nominating Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/12/2022 9:00 AM Board of Directors - Special Meeting, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, May 6, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/6/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    5/5/2022 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, April 25, 2022

    CANCELLED

  • Friday, April 22, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/22/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Monday, April 11, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/11/2022 8:30 AM Destination One Group, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, April 8, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    4/8/2022 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting