About the Office of Tourism

Contact


Castonguay, Christine
Interim Director
(860) 500-2422
Christine.Castonguay@ct.gov

Bove, Rose
Industry Regional Outreach Manager
(860) 500-2355
Rosemary.Bove@ct.gov

Damroth, Robert
Internet & Web Marketing Associate
(860) 500-2349
Robert.Damroth@ct.gov

Haag, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
(860) 500-2465
Jennifer.Haag@ct.gov

Hebert, Jean
Publications and Website Administrator
(860) 500-2375
Jean.Hebert@ct.gov 

Strong Jr., Alfred 
Hospitality & Information Services Associate
(860) 500-2351
Alfred.Strong@ct.gov

Address

450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5, Hartford, CT 06103