Culture & Tourism Advisory Committee

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

11 of 11 Results

  • Monday, November 18, 2019

    Regular Meeting

    11/18/2019 12:30 PM - 11/18/2019 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, September 9, 2019

    Regular Meeting

    9/9/2019 12:30 PM - 9/9/2019 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, June 10, 2019

    Regular Meeting

    6/10/2019 12:30 PM - 6/10/2019 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, April 8, 2019

    Regular Meeting

    4/8/2019 12:30 PM - 4/8/2019 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, Feb 4, 2019

    Regular Meeting

    2/4/2019 12:30 PM - 2/4/2019 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, November 26, 2018

    Regular Meeting

    11/26/2018 1:00 PM - 11/26/2018 3:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, September 17, 2018

    Regular Meeting

    9/17/2018 1:00 PM - 9/17/2018 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, June 18, 2018

    Regular Meeting

    6/18/2018 2:00 PM - 6/18/2018 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, April 16, 2018

    Regular Meeting

    4/16/2018 1:00 PM - 4/16/2018 3:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, February 5, 2018

    Regular Meeting

    2/5/2018 2:00 PM - 2/5/2018 4:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information
  • Monday, January 8, 2018

    Regular Meeting

    1/8/2018 1:00 PM - 1/8/2018 2:00 PM , 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT
    Additional Information