To protect the health and safety of the public and our employees, DCP has limited on-site staffing at 450 Columbus Blvd. While mail and phone calls will be processed as quickly as possible, we recommend using our online services, or sending an email to the appropriate division/person instead. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Electrical Work Examining Board

link to adobe reader
Board Members
  • Laurence A. Vallieres, Chairperson, Unlimited Contractor       
  • Peter L. Jennings, Unlimited Contractor
  • Richard D. Bird, Jr., Unlimited Contractor
  • John W. Yusza, Jr., Electronic Technician
  • Paul Costello, Unlimited Journeyperson
  • Christopher J. Brown, Unlimited Journeyperson
  • Jacqueline Laramee, Public Member 

    Picture of a Calendar. Opens in a new window



    2022 Meeting Schedule:

    February 18

    April 13

    May 13

    August 12

    November 4

    All meetings are being held virtually via Zoom and begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

    To attend virtual meetings, refer to the meeting agenda for the link.



    Zoom Meeting Recording   



    Meeting Agenda            
    Meeting Minutes