NOTICE: To protect the health and safety of the public and our employees, DCP employees will no longer be at 450 Columbus Blvd. Please do not send mail. We recommend using our online services, or sending an email to the appropriate division/person instead. Phone lines will have limited support, and voicemails will be returned when possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Connecticut Real Estate Appraisal Commission

Commission Members
  • John J. Galvin Jr., Certified General Appraiser
  • Gerald Rasmussen, Certified General Appraiser 
  • Shawna M. Baron, Certified Residential Appraiser
  • Linda M. Sepso, Certified Residential Appraiser
  • Norris A. Hawkins, Public Member

Note: Specific Chairperson not appointed to date


April 8, 2020
8:30 a.m.- Plaza North Hearing Room J
450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford, CT 06103

        April 8, May 13, June 10, July 8, September 9, October 14,
November 12,  December 9


Meeting Agendas                   

Meeting Minutes