Notice to the Members of the Bar and the Public



Division of Criminal Justice



On June 30, 2021, the terms of the following will expire:


Richard J. Colangelo, Jr., Chief State's Attorney


Kevin D. Lawlor, Deputy Chief State's Attorney for Operations

Office of the Chief State's Attorney


The Criminal Justice Commission invites any comments you may have with respect to the performance of these individuals. You may forward one (1) copy of such information in writing no later than April 30, 2021, to: Criminal Justice Commission, c/o Office of the Chief State’s Attorney, 300 Corporate Place, Rocky Hill, CT 06067, Attn: HR; or via email: (preferred method).



                                                                        The Honorable Andrew J. McDonald, Chair

                                                                        Criminal Justice Commission