CFPC & CT Fire Academy Contact Information

Commission on Fire Prevention and Control

Connecticut Fire Academy, 34 Perimeter Road, Windsor Locks, CT 06096-1069

  • Main Phone Number 860-627-6363
  • 1-877-5CT-FIRE (In-state toll free)
  • Fax: 860-654-1889
  • Office Hours M-F 8:30-4:30

See attached for contact information

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL/PHONE

TITLE

Administration

 

 

Jeffrey Morrissette

860-264-9230

jeff.morrissette@ct.gov

State Fire Administrator

Kara Ouellette

860-264-9231

kara.ouellette@ct.gov

Secretary to State Fire Administrator

Brian Mello

 

ctmrfire@comcast.net

Juvenile Firesetter Program

Certification Division

 

 

 

Jason Decremer

860-264-9225

jason.decremer@ct.gov

Director of Certification

Denice Fortin

860-264-9229

denice.fortin@ct.gov

Certification Registrar

Training Division

 

William Higgins

860-264-9272

william.higgins@ct.gov

Director of Training

Eric Munsell

860-264-9260

eric.munsell@ct.gov

Program Manager

Kim Taylor

860-264-9238

kim.taylor@ct.gov

Training Registrar

Ken Hanks

860-264-9286

Ken.hanks@ct.gov

Program Planner

Jacklyn Kilby-Richards

860-264-9285

jacklyn.kilby-richards@ct.gov

Program Coordinator

Alan Zygmunt

860-264-9222

alan.zygmunt@ct.gov

Public Fire and Life Safety Coordinator

Mark Waters

860-264-9242

mark.waters@ct.gov

Program Coordinator

Recruit Lead Desk

860-264-9243

cfpcrecruit@ct.gov

 

EMS Coordinator

860-264-9260

 

Bookstore

 

Pam Cooney

860-264-9271

pam.cooney@ct.gov

Bookstore Manager

Karen Junguzza

860-264-9244

karen.junguzza@ct.gov

Assistant Bookstore Manager

Business Office

 

 

Office Assistant

Facility

 

Christopher Johnston

860-264-9232

chris.johnston@ct.gov

Facilities Engineer

Food Service Vendor

860-264-9248

cfa@lessings.com

Lessing's Food Service

After Hours Emergencies

Jeffrey Morrissette Cell #

William Higgins Cell #

Jason Decremer Cell #

860-566-0690

860-478-7234

860-566-0693

 

 

 

 

Hartford Ctry Fire School Dir.

860-264-9246

 

 

 

CFA 860-627-6363 & EXT #

 

 

 

Dormitory Reservations

860-264-9231

 

 

Class Cancellation

450

updated 6:30 am

Weather Notification

CPAT Testing

415

 

Status Hotline