Experiment Station Associates

[Field Trips]

The Experiment Station Associates was founded in 1990 to support the work of the Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station and make its research programs and many services better known. The Associates assist at such Station events as Plant Science Day and the Spring Open House.  They also organize informative field trips and produce a news bulletin covering the Station's scientific activities.  

The Associates currently have more than 250 members.  Members are invited to field trips, Station events, and the Annual Meeting, at which Station scientists speak about their research and recent developments. New members are always welcome.

ESA Website www.agstationfriends.org

Follow them on Facebook at www.facebook.com/ExperimentStationAssociates

For more information, contact the Experiment Station Associates, President
at pres@agstationfriends.org or info@agstationfriends.org.  
Experiment Station Associates
P.O. Box 6093
Wallingford, CT  06492

Executive Committee

President: Cheryl Cappiali, pres@agstationfriends.org

Past President: G. Warfield 'Skip' Hobbs

Vice President: Geoffrey Harris, vp@agstationfriends.org

Treasurer: Barbara Yaeger

Secretary: Trish Helm

Director (CAES): Dr. Jason White

Board of Directors:

Gaboury 'Gabe' Benoit
Walter Brocket
William E. McKinney
Patricia 'Pat" E. Sabosik 

Download the ESA membership form

ESA Tour