## Governor's Sentencing and Parole Review Task Force Subcommittees and Membership

### Board of Pardons and Paroles Subcommittee

Chair: Bob Farr

Members: Theresa Lantz, Lisa McDonald, Eric Crawford, Mary Galvin, Judge West, Tom Flaherty

## Information Technology Subcommittee

Chair: Brian Austin

Members: Bill Carbone, Celia Siefert, Theresa Lantz, John Danaher, Judge Carroll, Bob Farr,

Chief Kenny, Kevin Kane

#### Victims Subcommittee

Chair: Lisa Holden

Members: Brian Austin, Linda Cimino, Tom Kirk, Eric Crawford

## Special Populations Subcommittee

Chair: Tom Kirk

Members: Ana Alfaro, Maureen Price Boreland, Bill Carbone, Thereas Lantz, Bob Farr

Meeting: TBA

## Re-Entry Subcommittee

Chair: Theresa Lantz

Members: Maureen Price Boreland, Eric Crawford, Ana Alfaro, Bob Farr, Lisa McDonald,

Tom Kirk, Susan Storey, Bill Carbone

Meeting: Friday, December 21 @ 8:30 a.m. at Department of Correction, Wethersfield

# Sentencing Statutes Subcommittee

Chair: Kevin Kane

Members: Susan Storey, Judge Carroll, Bob Farr, Tom Kirk Meeting: Thursday, December 27 @ 9:00 a.m. at LOB