Governor's Health Care Cabinet Voting Membership

Deidre S. Gifford, MD, MPH, Executive Director State of Connecticut - Office of Health Strategy 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Office: (860) 418-7085 Email: Deidre.gifford@ct.gov Appointed by Statue		Vacant Member at-large	
Chair		Term: 4 years	
Shelley Ann Stokes Sweatt Vice President, General Counsel TR Paul, Inc. 14 Commerce Road Newtown, CT 06470 Office: Shelly-s@trpaul.com	Vacant		David Whitehead Senior Advisor to the CEO Hartford HealthCare One State Street, Suite 19 Hartford, CT 06103 Office: 860-263-4154 david.whitehead@hhchealth.org
Appointed by Governor Insurance Producer Representative Term: 4 Years	Appointed by Governor Community Health Centers Representative Term: 4 Years		Appointed by Governor Healthcare Industry Representative Term: 4 years
VACANT	Kurt A. Barwis, FACHE President & CEO Bristol Hospital 41 Brewster Road Bristol, CT 06010 Office: 860-585-3222 kbarwis@bristolhospital.org		Cassandra Murphy Executive Director CT Coalition of Taft-Hartley Health Funds 942 Main Street Hartford, CT 06103 Office: (860) 249-6100 cmurphy@ctcoalition.org
Appointed by Governor Healthcare Industry Representative Term: 4 years	Appointed by Governor Representative of Hospitals Term: 4 years		Appointed by Senate Majority Leader Representative of Labor Term: 4 Years
Anthony Yoder, MD 54 Shady Hill Lane Newington, CT 06111 Email: yoder308@gmail.com	Hassam Saada, MBA Precision Mortgage 740 Governors Highway South Windsor, CT 06074 Office: (860) 418-7835 Email: hsaada@precisionmortgagect.com		Ellen Andrews, PhD Executive Director Connecticut Health Policy Project 1247 – 1253 Whitney Avenue Hamden, CT 06517 Office: (203) 427-8242 andrews@cthealthpolicy.org
Appointed by House Majority Leader Primary Care Physician (Active Practice) Term: 4 years	Member at Large Small Business Representative Term: 4 Years		Member at Large Term: 4 Years

Governor's Health Care Cabinet Voting Membership

Claudio A. Capone Regional VP of Business Development and Strategic Planning Trinity Health of New England 1000 Asylum Ave, Suite 2109A Hartford, CT 06105 Office Phone: (860) 714-6165 Claudio.Capone@TrintyHealthOfNE.org	Alan Kaye, MD alankaye@optonline.net	Rev. Robyn Anderson 680 Blue Hills Avenue Hartford, CT 06112 Email: revrmanderson@gmail.com
Appointed by Speaker of the House Home Health Care Industry Representative Term: 4 Years	Appointed by House Minority Leader Health Information Technology Industry Representative Term: 4 years	Appointed by Senate President Pro Tempore Member at Large Term: 4 years
Danielle Morgan, Ph.D. MSN, ANP, CNS, Family PMHNP, APRN-BC 295 Washington Avenue Hamden, CT 06513 Office: 203-772-1077 danielle.morgan@aya.yale.edu	VACANT	VACANT
Appointed by Seante Minority Leader Advanced Practice Registered Nurse (Active Practice) Term: 4 years	Appointed by House Speaker Consumer Advocate Representative Term: 4 years	Appointed by Senate President Pro Tempore Oral Health Specialist (Active Practice) Term: 4 Years

Governor's Health Care Cabinet Statutory Membership

Governor's Health Care Cabinet Statutory Membership			
Health Care Cabinet Ex-Officio Voting Membership	Health Care Cabinet Ex-Officio Non-Voting Membership		
Jeffrey R. Beckham, Secretary Claudio Gualtieri (Designee) State of Connecticut – Office of Policy & Management 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Office: (860) 418-6500 Email: J.beckham@ct.gov; claudio.gualtieri@ct.gov	Jordan A. Scheff, Commissioner State of Connecticut – Dept of Developmental Servies 460 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Office: 860-418-6015 Email: Jordan.scheff@ct.gov		
Andrea Barton Reeves, Commissioner Astread Ferron-Poole (Designee) State of Connecticut – Dept of Social Services 55 Farmington Avenue Hartford, CT 06105 Tel: 860-424-5053 Email: Andrea.Reeves@ct.gov; astread.ferron-poole@ct.gov	Andrew N. Mais, Commissioner Paul Lombardo (Designee) State of Connecticut – Insurance Department 153 Market Street, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 Office (860) 297-3878 Email: Andrew.mais@ct.gov; paul.lombardo@ct.gov		
Sean Scanlon, State Comptroller Laura Manzione (Designee) State of Connecticut – Office of the Comptroller 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106 Office: (860) 702-3315 Email: sean.scanlon@ct.gov; laura.manzione@ct.gov	Nancy Navarretta, MA, LPC, NCC, Commissioner Colleen Harrington, LCSW, MBA, Deputy Commissioner (Designee) State of Connecticut – Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services 410 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06134 Office: 860-418-7000 Email: Nancy.navarretta@ct.gov; colleen.harrington@ct.gov		
Manisha Juthani, MD, Commissioner State of Connecticut – Dept of Public Health 410 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106 Office: (860) 509-7101 Email: Manisha.juthani@ct.gov	Jodi Hill-Lilly, Commissioner Dr. Nicole Taylor (Designee) State of Connecticut – Dept of Children & Families 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106 Office (860) 505-6354 Email: Commissioner.DCF@ct.gov; nicole.taylor@ct.gov		
Sean King, State Healthcare Advocate State of Connecticut – Office of the Healthcare Advocate P.O. Box 1543 Hartford, CT 06144 Office: (860) 331-2441 Email: Sean.king@ct.gov	VACANT		
	Nonprofit Liaison to the Governor		
James Michel, CEO Susan Rich-Bye (Designee) Access Health Connecticut 280 Trumbull Street, 15th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 (860) 757-5342 Email: james.michel@ct.gov; susan.rich-bye@ct.gov			