# ATTACHMENT 14

#### CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on \_\_\_\_\_\_ 2015, copies of this Application for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless telecommunications Facility in Glastonbury were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

Dated:\_\_\_\_\_

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14<sup>th</sup> Floor White Plains, N.Y. 10601 Attorneys for: New Cingular Wireless PCS LLC ("AT&T")

#### State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen	Department of Economic and
Attorney General	Community Development
Office of the Attorney General	Catherine H. Smith
55 Elm Street	505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106-7106
Department of Public Health	Department of Transportation
Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner	James P. Redeker, Commissioner
410 Capitol Avenue	2800 Berlin Turnpike
P.O. Box 340308	Newington, CT 06111-7546
Hartford, CT 06134	
Council on Environmental Quality	Department of Agriculture
Susan D. Merrow, Chair	Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner
79 Elm Street	165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106
Department of Energy & Environmental	State House Representative-13th District
Protection	Mark Tweedie
Rob Klee, Commissioner	Legislative Office Building
79 Elm Street-3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management	State Senator-District 4
Benjamin Barnes, Secretary	Steve Cassano
450 Capitol Avenue	Legislative Office Building
Hartford, CT 06106-1308	Room 2204
	Hartford, CT 06106
Department of Energy & Environmental	Capitol Region Council of Governments
Protection-Public Utilities Regulatory	Lyle Wray, Executive Director
Authority	241 Main Street, 4 <sup>th</sup> floor
Chairman Arthur House	Hartford, CT 06106
Ten Franklin Square	
New Britain, CT 06051	
Connecticut Department of Emergency	Department of Economic and
Services and Public Protection	Community Development
Emergency Management and Homeland	Offices of Culture and Tourism
Security	Daniel T. Forrest, State Historic
Dora B. Schiro, Commissioner	Preservation Officer
25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor	One Constitution Plaza, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor
Hartford, CT 06106-5042	Hartford, CT 06103

## Federal

Federal Communications Commission	Federal Aviation Administration
445 12 <sup>th</sup> Street SW	800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20554	Washington, DC 20591
U.S. Congressman John B. Larson	U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal
District One	90 State House Square, 10th Floor
221 Main Street, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor	Hartford, CT 06103
Hartford, CT 06106	
U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy	
One Constitution Plaza, 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor	
Hartford, CT 06103	

Town of Glastonbury Town Hall	Town of Glastonbury Town Hall
Town Manager Richard J. Johnson	Planning & Zoning Commission
PO Box 6523, 2155 Main Street	Sharon Purtill, Chairman
Glastonbury, CT 06033	PO Box 6523, 2155 Main Street
	Glastonbury, CT 06033
Town of Glastonbury Town Hall	Town of Glastonbury Town Hall
Town Clerk Joyce P. Mascena	Inland Wetlands/Conservation
PO Box 6523, 2155 Main Street	Commission
Glastonbury, CT 06033	Judy Harper, Chairman
	PO Box 6523, 2155 Main Street
	Glastonbury, CT 06033
Town of Glastonbury Town Hall	Town of Glastonbury Town Hall
Kenith Leslie, Director of Community	Peter R. Carey, Building Official/Zoning
Development, Planning & Environmental	Enforcement Officer
PO Box 6523, 2155 Main Street	PO Box 6523, 2155 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033	Glastonbury, CT 06033

## Town of Glastonbury

## Town of Manchester

Town of Manchester	Town of Manchester
General Manager	Planning & Zoning Commission
Scott Shanley	Eric Prause, Chairman
41 Center Street	41 Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040	Manchester, CT 06040
Town of Manchester	Town of Manchester
Town Clerk	Inland Wetlands Commission
Joseph V. Camposeo	Eric Prause, Chairman
41 Center Street	41 Center Street
P.O. Box 191	Manchester, CT 06040
Manchester, CT 06045	

Town of Manchester	Town of Manchester
Mark Pellegrini, Director	Conservation Commission
Planning Department	John Weedon, Chairman
Lincoln Center, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor	41 Center Street
494 Main Street P.O. Box 191	Manchester, CT 06040
Manchester, CT 06045	

Town of East Hartford	Town of East Hartford
Mayor Marcia A. Leclerc	Planning & Zoning Commission
740 Main Street-2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor	Peter Bonzani, Chairman
East Hartford, CT 06108	740 Main Street-2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor
	East Hartford, CT 06108
Town of East Hartford	Town of East Hartford
Town Clerk	Inland Wetlands Commission
Robert J. Pasek	Judith Shanahan, Chairwoman
740 Main Street-2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor	740 Main Street-2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor
East Hartford, CT 06108	East Hartford, CT 06108
Town of East Hartford	
Michael Dayton, Town Planner	
Development/Planning Department	
740 Main Street-2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor	
East Hartford, CT 06108	

#### Town of East Hartford