CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on 19th day of March, 2015, copies of the Application and Attachments were sent by Federal Express to the following:

BETHEL TOWN OFFICIALS (General Statutes § 16-50l(b)(1))

Matt Knickerbocker, First Selectman 1 School Street Bethel, CT 06801

Lisa Bergh, CCTC Town Clerk 1 School Street Bethel, CT 06801

Planning & Zoning Commission Pat Rist, Chairman 1 School Street Bethel, CT 06801

Steven Palmer, Director of Planning and Zoning 1 School Street Bethel, CT 06801

Inland-Wetlands Commission Don Goodrich, Chairman 1 School Street Bethel, CT 06801

Beth Cavagna, Land Use Coordinator 1 School Street Bethel, CT 06801

ATTORNEY GENERAL (General Statutes § 16-50l(b)(2))

Office of the Attorney General State of Connecticut Attorney General George C. Jepsen 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS (General Statutes § 16-50l(b)(3))

United States Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

United States Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

United States Congressman Elizabeth Esty 5th District 114 West Main Street Old Post Office Plaza, LLC New Britain, CT 06051

Connecticut State Senator Toni Boucher 26th District Legislative Office Building Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut State Senator Michael McLachlan 24th District Legislative Office Building Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut State Representative Daniel Carter District 002 Connecticut House Republican Office L.O.B. 4200 Hartford, CT 06106

FEDERAL AGENCIES (General Statutes § 16-50l(b)(4))

Marlene H. Dortch, Secretary Federal Communications Commission Office of the Secretary 9300 East Hampton Drive Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Federal Aviation Administration New England Region 12 New England Executive Park Burlington, MA 01803

STATE AGENCIES (General Statutes § 16-50l(b)(5))

Housatonic Valley Council of Elected Officials Matthew Knickerbocker, Chairman Old Town Hall 162 Whisconier Road Brookfield, Connecticut 06804

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection c/o Rob Klee, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Department of Public Health c/o Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06134

Connecticut Council on Environmental Quality c/o Susan D. Merrow, Chair 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Agriculture c/o Steven Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Public Utilities Regulatory Authority c/o Arthur House, Chairman 10 Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Office of Policy and Management c/o Secretary Benjamin Barnes 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1379

Department of Economic & Community Development c/o Catherine Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Transportation c/o James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06111

Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism – Historic Preservation and Museum Division *c/o* Catherine Smith, Commissioner One Constitution Plaza, Second Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Connecticut Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection, Division of Emergency Management and Homeland Security *c/o* Dora B. Schriro, Commissioner 1111 Country Club Road Middletown, Connecticut 06457

Connecticut Airport Authority Mr. Kevin Dillon Executive Director 300 Christian Street Oxford, CT 06478

Connecticut Siting Council c/o Robert Stein, Chairman Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Respectfully submitted,

FLORIDA TOWER PARTNERS LLC D/B/A NORTH ATLANTIC TOWERS

y: hui D.

Julie D. Kohler, Esq. Cohen and Wolf, P.C. 1115 Broad Street Bridgeport, CT 06604

Tel. (203) 368-0211

Fax (203) 337-5557

jkohler@cohenandwolf.com