CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the 7th day of November 2014, Tower Holdings, LLC, provided notice of its Application for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the construction, maintenance and operation of a telecommunications facility at 199 Brickyard Road, Farmington, Connecticut, to the following:

Town of Farmington

Town of Farmington Nancy Nickerson, Town Council Chairperson 1 Monteith Drive Farmington, CT 06032-1053

Town of Farmington Paula B. Ray, Town Clerk 1 Monteith Drive Farmington, CT 06032-1053

Town of Farmington Conservation and Inland Wetlands Commission John Hinze, Chair 1 Montieth Drive Farmington, CT 06032-1053 Town of Farmington Planning and Zoning Commission Philip R. Dunn, Jr., Chairman 1 Monteith Drive Farmington, CT 06032-1053

Town of Farmington Zoning Board of Appeals Sharon G. Mazzochi, Chairperson 1 Monteith Drive Farmington, CT 06032-1053

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Public Health *c/o* Dr. Jewel Mullen, MD, MPH, MPA Commissioner 410 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Council on Environmental Quality *c/o* Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection Division of Emergency Management and Homeland Security c/o Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Public Utilities Regulatory Authority *c/o* Arthur House, Chairman Ten Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051

Department of Economic and Community Development c/o Catherine H. Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-71067 Department of Energy & Environmental Protection c/o Daniel C Esty, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Administrative Services Division of Construction Services c/o Donald DeFronzo, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management *c/o* Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308

Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism *c/o* Christopher Bergstrom, Deputy Commissioner One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Department of Economic and Community Development
Historic Preservation and Museum Division
c/o Daniel Forrest,
State Historic Preservation Officer
One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

The Honorable Gary LeBeau Deputy President Pro Tempore State Capitol, Room 110 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Bill Aman State Representative; 14th District Legislative Office Building, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106-1591 Department of Agriculture *c/o* Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Labor *c/o* Sharon Palmer, Commissioner 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Department of Transportation *c/o* James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06131-7546

Capitol Region Council of Governments *c/o* Lyle Wray, Executive Director 241 Main Street, 4th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5310

Department of Consumer Protection *c/o* William W. Rubenstein, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

The Honorable Timothy D. Larson State Representative; 11th District Legislative Office Building, Room 2403 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Federal

U.S. Department of Energy *c/o* Dr. Ernest Moniz, Secretary 1000 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20585

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

U.S. Representative John Larson 221 Main Street, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06106 Federal Energy Regulatory Commission *c/o* Kimberly D. Bose, Secretary 888 First Street, NE Washington, DC 20426

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Respectfully submitted by,

TOWER HOLDINGS, LLC

By:

Jesse A. Langer Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C. 265 Church Street

New Haven, CT 06510

(203) 786-8310

Email: jlanger@uks.com Juris No. 102097