ATTACHMENT 12

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the _____ day of November 2014, copies of this Application for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless telecommunications Facility in Manchester were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

Dated:

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, N.Y. 10601 Attorneys for: American Tower Corp. ("ATC") New Cingular Wireless PCS LLC ("AT&T")

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen	Department of Economic and
Attorney General	Community Development
Office of the Attorney General	Catherine H. Smith
55 Elm Street	505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106-7106
Department of Public Health	Department of Transportation
Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner	James P. Redeker, Commissioner
410 Capitol Avenue	2800 Berlin Turnpike
PO Box 340308	Newington, CT 06111
Hartford, CT 06134	
Council on Environmental Quality	Department of Agriculture
Susan D. Merrow, Chair	Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner
79 Elm Street	165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106
Office of Policy and Management	State Senator-District S04
Benjamin Barnes, Secretary	Steve Cassano
450 Capitol Avenue	Legislative Office Building
Hartford, CT 06106-1308	Room 2100
	Hartford, CT 06106
1	

Department of Energy & Environmental	Capitol Region Council of Governments
Protection-Public Utilities Regulatory	Lyle Wray, Executive Director
Authority	241 Main Street, 4 th Floor
Chairman Arthur House	Hartford, CT 06106
Ten Franklin Square	
New Britain, CT 06051	
Connecticut Department of Emergency	Department of Economic and
Services and Public Protection	Community Development
Department of Emergency Management	Offices of Culture and Tourism
and Homeland Security	Daniel T. Forrest, State Historic
Dora B. Schriro, Commissioner	Preservation Officer
1111 Country Club Road	One Constitution Plaza, 2 nd Floor
Middletown, CT 06457	Hartford, CT 06103

Federal

Federal Communications Commission	Federal Aviation Administration
445 12 th Street SW	800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20554	Washington, DC 20591
U.S. Congressman John Larson	U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal
First District	90 State House Square, 10th Floor
221 Main Street-2 nd Floor	Hartford, CT 06103
Hartford, CT 06106	
U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy	
One Constitution Plaza, 7 th Floor	
Hartford, CT 06103	

State and Regional

Pamela Z. Sawyer, State Representative	Tony Guglielmo, State Senator
55 th General Assembly District-	35 th District
Connecticut House Republican Office	Legislative Office Building
L.O.B. Room 4200	Room 3400
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106

Tim Ackert, State Representative	
8 th General Assembly District	
Connecticut House Republican Office	
L.O.B. Room 4200	
Hartford, CT 06106	
860-240-8700	

Town of Manchester

Town of Manchester	Town of Manchester
General Manager	Planning & Zoning Commission
Scott Shanley	Eric Prause, Chairman
41 Center Street	41 Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040	Manchester, CT 06040
Town of Manchester	Town of Manchester
Town Clerk	Inland Wetlands Commission
Joseph V. Camposeo	Matthew R. Bordeaux, Wetland
41 Center Street	Agent/Environmental Agent
P.O. Box 191	41 Center Street
Manchester, CT 06045	Manchester, CT 06040
Town of Manchester	Town of Manchester
Renata Bertotti, AICP, Senior Planner	Conservation Commission
Planning Department	John Weedon, Chairman
Lincoln Center, 2 nd Floor	41 Center Street
494 Main Street P.O. Box 191	Manchester, CT 06040
Manchester, CT 06045	

Town of Bolton

Town of Bolton	Town of Bolton
First Selectman Robert Morra	Planning & Zoning Commission
Bolton Town Hall	Eric M. Luntta, Chairman
222 Bolton Center Road	Bolton Town Hall
Bolton, CT 06043	222 Bolton Center Road
	Bolton, CT 06043

Town of Bolton	Town of Bolton
Town Clerk Elizabeth C. Waters	Inland Wetlands Commission
Bolton Town Hall	James P. Loersch, Chairman
222 Bolton Center Road	Bolton Town Hall
Bolton, CT 06043	222 Bolton Center Road
	Bolton, CT 06043
Town of Bolton	Town of Bolton
Conservation Commission	Jim Rupert, Building Official/Zoning
Rodney Parlee, Chairman	Enforcement Officer
Bolton Town Hall	Bolton Town Hall
222 Bolton Center Road	222 Bolton Center Road
Bolton, CT 06043	Bolton, CT 06043

Town of Vernon

Town of Vernon	Town of Vernon
Mayor Daniel A. Champagne	Planning & Zoning Commission
Office of the Mayor, Vernon Town Hall	Frank Kaplan, Chairman
14 Park Place-3 rd Floor	55 West Main Street
Vernon, CT 06066	Vernon, CT 06066
Town of Vernon	Town of Vernon
Bernice K. Dixon	Inland/Wetlands Regulatory Commission
Town of Vernon Office of Town Clerk	Jeffrey Pescosolido, Chairman
14 Park Place	55 West Main Street
Vernon, CT 06066	Vernon, CT 06066
Town of Vernon	Town of Vernon
Brianan Nolan, Town Planner	Conservation Commission
Planning and Development	Memorial Building
55 West Main Street-2 nd Floor	Tom Ouellette, Chairman
Vernon, CT 06066	55 West Main Street
	Vernon, CT 06066