ATTACHMENT 13

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the day of	of May 2014, copies of AT&T's Application and
Attachments for a Certificate of Environn	nental Compatibility and Public Need for the
Construction, Maintenance and Operation of	a Wireless Telecommunications Facility were sen
by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the list below.	
Dated	
	Cuddy & Feder LLP
	445 Hamilton Avenue, 14 th Floor
	White Plains, New York 10601

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Rob Klee, Commissioner
79 Elm Street
Third Floor
Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Public Health
Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner
410 Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 340308
Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Dora B. Schiro, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Department of Economic & Community Development Catherine Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106

Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06111-7546 Council on Environmental Quality
Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Agriculture Steven Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Public Utilities Regulatory Authority
Chairman Arthur House
10 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051

State House Representative
DebraLee Hovey
Connecticut House Republican Office
L.O.B. Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308 State Senator Kevin C. Kelly Legislative Office Building Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

State Senator
John McKinney
Legislative Office Building
Room 3400
Hartford, CT 06106

State House Representative Christopher Lyddy Legislative Office Building Room 4113 Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Economic and Community
Development-Offices of Culture and
Tourism
Daniel T. Forrest, State Historic
Preservation Officer
One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

Brian Bidolli, Executive Director Greater Bridgeport Regional Council Bridgeport Transportation Center 525 Water Street Bridgeport, Connecticut 06604-4902

Federal

Federal Aviation Administration 800 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20591

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, D.C. 20554

Congressman Jim Himes 4th Congressional District 211 State Street, 2nd Floor Bridgeport, CT 06604 United States Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

United States Senator Christopher S. Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Fl. Hartford, Connecticut 06103

Town of Monroe

First Selectman Steve Vavrek
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT 06468

Inland Wetlands Commission
Jeremy F. Hayden, Chair
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT 06468

Conservation Commission
Michael O'Reilly, Chair
Monroe Town Hall
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT 06468

Town Clerk:

Marsha Motter Beno, CMC, CCTC

Monroe Town Clerks Office

7 Fan Hill Road

Monroe, CT 06468

Planning & Zoning Commission

Patrick J. O'Hara, Chairman

Monroe Town Hall

7 Fan Hill Road

Monroe, CT 06468

Town of Newtown

First Selectman E. Patricia Llorda

Newtown Municipal Center

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470

Inland Wetlands Commission

Anne M. Peters, Chair

Newtown Municipal Center

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470

Conservation Commission

Anne Astarita, Chair

Newtown Municipal Center

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470

Town Clerk:

Debbie Aurelia Halstead, CCTC, CMC,

MCTC

Newtown Municipal Center

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470

Planning & Zoning Commission

Robert Mulholland, Chairman

Newtown Municipal Center

3 Primrose Street

Newtown, CT 06470