ATTACHMENT 8

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the 671 day of May 2014, copies of AT&T's Application and Attachments for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the list below.

Dated

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, New York 10601

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Rob Klee, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Public Health Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 340308 Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Council on Environmental Quality Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Chairman Arthur House Ten Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051

Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308 Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Dora B. Schiro, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Department of Economic and Community Development Catherine Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106

Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06111

Department of Agriculture Steven Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Housatonic Valley Council of Elected Officials Old Town Hall 162 Whisconier Road Brookfield, Connecticut 06804

Toni Boucher State Senator, 26th District Legislative Office Building Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106 Department of Economic and Community
Development-Offices of Culture and Tourism
Daniel T. Forrest, State Historic Preservation
Officer
One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

John Shaban State Representative 135 Assembly District House Republican Office L.O.B. Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106

Federal

Federal Aviation Administration 800 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20591

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, D.C. 20554

Congressman Jim Himes 4th Congressional District 211 State Street, 2nd Floor Bridgeport, CT 06604 United States Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

United States Senator Christopher S. Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Fl. Hartford, Connecticut 06103

Town of Redding

Town of Redding Hon. Julia Pemberton First Selectman Town Hall, 100 Hill Road P.O. Box 1028 Redding, CT 06875

Town of Redding Aimee Pardee, M.A. Zoning Enforcement /Wetlands Officer 100 Hill Road P.O. Box 1028 Redding, CT 06875

Town of Redding Zoning Commission Gerald L. Casiello, Chairman 100 Hill Road P.O. Box 1028 Redding, CT 06875 Town of Redding Ms. Michele R. Grande, CCTC Town Clerk Town Hall, 100 Hill Road P.O. Box 1028 Redding, CT 06875

Town of Redding
Planning Commission
Diane F. Taylor, Chairman
Old Town House, 23 Cross Hwy.
Box 1028
Redding Center, CT 06875

Town of Redding Shaun Donnelly, Building Official 10 Lonetown Rd PO Box 1161 Redding, CT 06875 Town of Redding Conservation / Inland Wetlands Commission David R. Pattee, Chairman Old Town House, 23 Cross Highway P.O. Box 1028 Redding Center, CT 06875