ATTACHMENT 9

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the _____ day of October 2013, copies of AT&T's Application for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility in Southbury were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

Dated:_____

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, New York 10601 Attorneys for : New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC ("AT&T)

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Public Health Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06134

Council on Environmental Quality Susan D. Merrow, Chair 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Daniel C Esty, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308 Department of Economic and Community Development Catherine H. Smith 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-71067

Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Department of Agriculture Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Council of Governments of the Central Naugatuck Valley Peter Dorpalen, Executive Director 49 Leavenworth Street, Suite 303 Waterbury, CT 06702

State Representative Arthur O'Neil 69th Assembly District L.O.B. Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106 Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism Commissioner Catherine Smith Historic Preservation and Museum Division One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06103 State Senator Robert Kane 32nd District L.O.B Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Federal

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, D.C. 20554

U.S. Congresswoman Elizabeth Esty 509 Cannon House Office Building Washington, DC 20515

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 Federal Aviation Administration 800 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20591

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Town of Southbury

First Selectman Ed Edelson Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South Room 212 Southbury, CT 06488

Town Clerk Virginia M. Salisbury, CMC Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South Room 202 Southbury, CT 06488 Planning Commission Edward W. Gore, Jr., Chairman Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South Southbury, CT 06488

Zoning Commission Gary J. Giroux, Chairman Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South Southbury, CT 06488 Zoning Department Mark Massoud, Zoning Enforcement Official Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South 3rd Floor Southbury, CT 06488 Inland Wetlands Commission Scott F. Martin, Chairman Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South Southbury, CT 06488

Conservation Commission Edward L. Nagy, Chairman Southbury Town Hall 501 Main Street South Southbury, CT 06488

Town of Roxbury

First Selectman Barbara Henry Roxbury Town Hall P.O. Box 203 29 North Street Roxbury, CT 06783

Town Clerk Peter Hurlbut Roxbury Town Hall P.O. Box 203 29 North Street Roxbury, CT 06783

Conservation Commission Trudy Swenson, Chariman Roxbury Town Hall P.O. Box 203 29 North Street Roxbury, CT 06783 Inland Wetlands Commission Russel Dirienzo, Chariman Roxbury Town Hall P.O. Box 203 29 North Street Roxbury, CT 06783

Zoning Commission James Conway, Chairman Roxbury Town Hall P.O. Box 203 29 North Street Roxbury, CT 06783

Planning Commission Peter Filiousi, Chairman Roxbury Town Hall P.O. Box 203 29 North Street Roxbury, CT 06783