Attachment 9

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the _____ day of September 2013, copies of AT&T's Application for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility in the City of Norwalk were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the agencies below.

Dated:_____

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, New York 10601 Attorneys for : New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC ("AT&T)

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Public Health Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06134

Council on Environmental Quality Susan D. Merrow, Chair 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Daniel C. Esty, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308 Department of Economic and Community Development Catherine H. Smith 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106

Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Department of Agriculture Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

South Western Regional Planning Agency 888 Washington Boulevard – 3rd Floor Stamford, Connecticut 06901

State Representative Terrie Wood District 141 L.O.B. Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106 Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism Commissioner Catherine Smith Historic Preservation and Museum Division One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06103 State Senator Bob Duff 25th District L.O.B Room 3900 Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Federal

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, D.C. 20554

U.S. Congressman Jim Hines 211 State Street, 2nd Floor Bridgeport, CT 06604

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 Federal Aviation Administration 800 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20591

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

City of Norwalk

Mayor Richard A. Moccia Norwalk City Hall 125 East Ave. P.O. Box 5125 Norwalk, CT 06856

Town Clerk Richard McQuaid Norwalk City Hall 125 East Ave Norwalk, CT 06851 City Clerk Erin E. Herring, Norwalk City Hall 125 East Ave P.O. Box 5125 Norwalk, CT 06856

Planning and Zoning Department Michael B. Greene, Director Norwalk City Hall, Room 223 125 East Ave Norwalk, CT 06856 Karen Destefanis, Chairwoman Conservation Commission Norwalk City Hall 125 East Ave Nowalk, CT 06856

Planning Commission Torgny Astrom, Chairman Norwalk City Hall 125 East Ave Norwalk, CT 06856

Zoning Commission Emily D. Wilson, Chairwoman Norwalk City Hall 125 East Ave Norwalk, CT 06856

Town of New Canaan

Town of New Canaan First Selectman Robert E. Mallozzi III Police Station 2nd Floor 174 South Ave New Canaan, CT 06840

Town of New Canaan Steve Kleppin, Town Planner & Senior Enforcement Officer Irwin Park 848 Weed Street New Canaan, CT 06840

Town of New Canaan Claudia A. Weber, Town Clerk 237 Elm Street, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 447 New Canaan, CT 06840 Town of New Canaan Laszlo Papp, Chairman Planning & Zoning Commission 77 Main St. New Canaan, CT 06840

Town of New Canaan Cameron Hutchins, Chairman Conservation Commission 77 Main St. New Canaan, CT 06840

Town of New Canaan Daniel P. Stepanek, Chairman Inland Wetlands Commission 77 Main St. New Canaan, CT 06840