Attachment 9

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

Dated:	
	Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14 th Floor White Plains, New York 10601 Attorneys for:
	New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC ("AT&T)
State and R	Regional
The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106	Department of Economic and Community Development Catherine H. Smith 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106
Department of Public Health Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capital Avenue Hartford, CT 06134	Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546
Council on Environmental Quality Susan D. Merrow, Chair 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106	Department of Agriculture Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Daniel C Esty, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106-5127	Northwestern Connecticut Council of Governments Executive Director: Dan McGuinness 17 Sackett Hill Road Warren, CT 06754
Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308	State Representative Arthur O'Neill District 69 L.O.B. Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106
Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism Commissioner Catherine Smith Historic Preservation and Museum Division One Constitution Plaza, 2 nd Floor Hartford, CT 06103	State Senator Robert J. Kane 32 nd District L.O.B Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Federal

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, D.C. 20554

U.S. Congresswoman Elizabeth Esty 114 West Main Street Old Post Office Plaza, LLC New Britain, CT 06051

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103 Federal Aviation Administration 800 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20591

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Town of Washington

First Selectman Mark E. Lyon Board of Selectman Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Sheila M. Anson Town Clerk Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Mike Ajello Enforcement Officer Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Adelaide Roberts, Chairman Planning Commission Town of Washington Barbara S. Johnson Assessor Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Susan Payne, Chairman Conservation Commission Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Polly Roberts, Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Jane Boyer, Chair Historic District Commission Town of Washington P.O. Box 383

Washington Depot, CT 06794

Gary Fitzherbert, Chairman Zoning Commission Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

William T. P. Jenks Building Inspector Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794 2 Bryan Plaza P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Anthony Bedini, Chairman Inland Wetlands Commission Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794

Janet M. Hill Land Use Coordinator Town of Washington P.O. Box 383 Washington Depot, CT 06794