Attachment 6

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the /4/T day of February 2013, a copy of the Application of MCM and AT&T for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility in East Hartford were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

State and Regional

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Economic and Community Development Catherine Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106

Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546

Department of Agriculture Steven K. Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

State Representative Henry Genga 10th Assembly District 5 Elaine Drive East Hartford, CT 06118-3515

State Senator Gary Lebeau 3rd Senate District State Capitol -Room 110 Hartford, CT 06106 Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042

Department of Public Health Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06134-0308

Council on Environmental Quality Barbara C. Wagner, Chair 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Daniel C. Esty, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308

Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism Historic Preservation and Museum Division One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Lyle Wray, Executive Director Capitol Region Council of Governments 241 Main Street, 4th Floor Hartford, Connecticut 06106-5310

Federal

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street SW Washington, D.C. 20554

U.S. Representative John B. Larson District Office-District 1 221 Main Street-2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06106

Federal Aviation Administration 800 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20591 U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy B40A Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT 06103

Town of East Hartford

Town of East Hartford Marcia Leclerc, Mayor Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Town of East Hartford Mr. Robert J. Pasek, Town Clerk Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Town of East Hartford Planning and Zoning Commission Mr. Anthony Kayser, Chairman Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Town of East Hartford Zoning Board of Appeals Mr. Richard Torpey, Jr., Chairman Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Dated Febry 14, 2013

Town of East Hartford Conservation and Inland Wetlands Commission Ms. Judith Shanahan, Chair Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Town of East Hartford Mr. Bruce Cohen Zoning Enforcement Official/Supervisor Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Town of East Hartford Mr. Milton Gregory Grew, Director of Buildings Town Hall 740 Main Street East Hartford, CT 06108

Cuddy & Feder LLP

445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, New York 10601

Attorneys for AT&T