## Attachment 8

#### **CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that on the \_\_\_\_\_ day of June, 2012 copies of AT&T's Application and Attachments for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

### **State and Regional**

The Honorable George Jepsen Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 55 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106	Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner 25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Daniel C. Etsy, Commissioner 79 Elm Street Third Floor Hartford, CT 06106	Department of Economic and Community Development Catherine Smith, Commissioner 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106
Department of Public Health Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner 410 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06134-0308	Department of Transportation James P. Redeker, Commissioner 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131-7546
Council on Environmental Quality Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106	Department of Agriculture Steven Reviczky, Commissioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection Public Utilities Regulatory Authority Arthur House, Chairman 10 Franklin Square New Britain, CT 06051	Northwestern Connecticut Council of Governments Dan McGuinness, Executive Director 17 Sackett Hill Road Warren, CT 06754
Office of Policy and Management Benjamin Barnes, Acting Secretary 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1308	State Representative Arthur O'Neill Diana Urban, 69 <sup>th</sup> Legislative Office Building, Room 4057 Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism Historic Preservation and Museum Division Randy Fiveash, Executive Director One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06103	State Senator Rob Kane Legislative Office Building Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106-1595

#### **Federal**

Federal Aviation Administration	United States Senator Richard Blumenthal
800 Independence Avenue, SW	30 Lewis Street, Suite 101
Washington, DC 20591	Hartford, CT 06103
Federal Communications Commission	Congressman Joseph Country
445 12 <sup>th</sup> Street SW	215 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20554	Washington, DC 20515
United States Senator Joseph Liberman One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor Hartford, CT 06103	

# Town of Roxbury

Town of Roxbury	Town of Roxbury
Barbara Henry	Inland Wetlands Commission
First Selectman	Mary Barton, Inland Wetlands Enforcement Officer
P.O. Box 203	P.O. Box 203
29 North Street	29 North Street
Roxbury, CT 06783	Roxbury, CT 06783
	·
Town of Roxbury	Town of Roxbury
Peter Hurlburt	Planning and Zoning Commission
Town Clerk	James Conway Chairman
P.O. Box 203	P.O. Box 203
29 North Street	29 North Street
Roxbury, CT 06783	Roxbury, CT 06783
Town of Roxbury	
Conservation Commission	
Trudy Swenson, Chairman	
P.O. Box 203	
29 North Street	
Roxbury, CT 06783	

## **Town of Southbury**

Town of Southbury	Town of Southbury
Ed Edelson, First Selectman	Inland Wetlands Commission
Southbury Town Hall	Mark Massoud, Land Use Inspector
201 Main Street South	501 Main Street South, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor
Southbury, CT 06488	Southbury, CT 06488
Town of Southbury	Town of Southbury
Virginia M. Salisbury, CMC	Planning Commission
Town Clerk	Edward W. Gore, Jr., Chairman
501 Main Street South, Room 202	501 Main Street South
Southbury, CT 06488	Southbury, CT 06488

Town of Southbury	Town of Southbury
Zoning Commission	Conservation Commission
Gary J. Giroux, Chairman	Edward L. Nagy, Chairman
501 Main Street South	501 Main Street South
Southbury, CT 06488	Southbury, CT 06488

### **Town of Woodbury**

Town of Woodbury	Town of Woodbury
Gerald Stomski, First Selectman	Inland Wetlands Commission
275 Main Street	Mary Elsenboss Tyrrell, Chairman
P.O. Box 369	275 Main Street
Woodbury, CT 06798	P.O. Box 369
	Woodbury, CT 06798
Town of Woodbury	Town of Woodbury
Linda L. Carlson, Town Clerk	Frederick R. Leavenworth, Chairman
275 Main Street	Conservation Commission
P.O. Box 369	275 Main Street
Woodbury, CT 06798	P.O. Box 369
·	Woodbury, CT 06798
Town of Woodbury	Town of Woodbury
Planning Commission	Zoning Commission
Attention Administrator	Martin S. Overton, Chairman
275 Main Street	275 Main Street
P.O. Box 369	P.O. Box 369
Woodbury, CT 06798	Woodbury, CT 06798

Dated	
	Cuddy & Feder LLP
	445 Hamilton Avenue, 14 <sup>th</sup> Floor
	White Plains, New York 10601
	Attorneys for the Applicants