# **ATTACHMENT 7**

#### **CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that on the \_\_\_\_\_ day of April, 2012 copies of North Atlantic Towers' & AT&T's Application and Attachments for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

The Honorable George Jepsen	Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and
Attorney General	Homeland Security
Office of the Attorney General	Reuben F. Bradford, Commissioner
55 Elm Street	25 Sigourney Street, 6th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106-5042
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection	Department of Economic and Community Development
Daniel C. Etsy, Commissioner	Catherine Smith, Commissioner
79 Elm Street, Third Floor	505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106-7106
Department of Public Health	Department of Transportation
Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner	James P. Redeker, Commissioner
410 Capitol Avenue	2800 Berlin Turnpike
Hartford, CT 06134-0308	Newington, CT 06131-7546
Council on Environmental Quality	Department of Agriculture
Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director	Steven Reviczky, Commissioner
79 Elm Street	165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection	South Central Regional Council of Governments
Public Utilities Regulatory Authority	Carl Amento, Executive Director
Kevin M. DelGobbo, Chairman	127 Washington Avenue, 4th Floor West
10 Franklin Square	North Haven, Connecticut 06473 - 1715
New Britain, CT 06051	
Office of Policy and Management	Connecticut State Representative
Benjamin Barnes, Acting Secretary	James M. Albis (District 099)
450 Capitol Avenue	Legislative Office Building, Room 5005
Hartford, CT 06106-1308	Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism	Connecticut State Senator
Historic Preservation and Museum Division	Leonard Fasano (District S34)
Randy Fiveash, Executive Director	Legislative Office Building, Room 3400
One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor	Hartford, CT 06106-1595
Hartford, CT 06103	
Connecticut State House Representative	Connecticut State Senator
Lonnie Reed (District 102)	Edward Meyer (District S12)
Legislative Office Building, Room 3400	Legislative Office Building, Room 3200
Hartford, CT 06106-1595	Hartford, CT 06106-1595

### **State and Regional**

## Federal

Federal Aviation Administration	United States Senator Richard Blumenthal
800 Independence Avenue, SW	30 Lewis Street, Suite 101
Washington, DC 20591	Hartford, CT 06103
Federal Communications Commission	Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro (District 3)
445 12 <sup>th</sup> Street SW	2413 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20554	Washington, DC 20515
United States Senator Joseph Liberman	
One Constitution Plaza, 7th Floor	
Hartford, CT 06103	

#### Town of East Haven

Town of East Haven	Town of East Haven
	Inland Wetlands Commission
Joseph Maturo Jr., Mayor	
Town Hall	Joann Esposito, Inland Wetlands Enforcement
250 Main Street	Officer
East Haven, CT 06512	Town Hall
	250 Main Street
	East Haven, CT 06512
Town of East Haven	Town of East Haven
Stacy Gravino-Piccirillo, Town Clerk	Planning and Zoning Commission
Town Hall, Upper Level	Charles Lemons, Chairman
250 Main Street	Town Hall
East Haven, CT 06512	250 Main Street
	East Haven, CT 06512
Town of East Haven	Town of East Haven
Mr. Kevin White, Town Engineer	James A. Bassett, Building Official
461 North High Street	Town Hall
East Haven, CT 06512	250 Main Street
	East Haven, CT 06512
Town of East Haven	Town of East Haven
David Anderson, Planning & Zoning	Arthur DeSorbo, Town Manager
Administrator	Town Hall
Town Hall	250 Main Street
250 Main Street	East Haven, CT 06512
East Haven, CT 06512	

## **Town of Branford**

Town of Branford	Town of Branford
Mr. Anthony J. DaRos	Daniel Shapiro, Chairman
First Selectman	Inland Wetlands Commission
Town Hall	Town Hall
1019 Main Street	1019 Main Street
Branford CT 06405	Branford CT 06405

Town of Branford	Town of Branford
Ms. Marianne Kelly, Town Clerk	Ellsworth McGuigan
Town Hall	Planning and Zoning Commission
1019 Main Street	Town Hall
Branford CT 06405	1019 Main Street
	Branford CT 06405
Town of Branford	Town of Branford
Mr. Anthony Cinicola, Building Department	Karyl Lee Hall, Conservation & Environmental
Town Hall	Commission
1019 Main Street	Town Hall
Branford CT 06405	1019 Main Street
	Branford CT 06405
Civic Association of Short Beach	Telecommunications Committee
Barry Beletsky, Executive Board President	Karyl Lee Hall, Chairwoman
P.O. Box 2012	Town Hall
Short Beach, CT 06405	1019 Main Street
	Branford CT 06405
Town of Branford	
Shirley Rasmussen, Town Planner	
Town Hall	
1019 Main Street	
Branford CT 06405	

Dated\_\_\_\_\_

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14<sup>th</sup> Floor White Plains, New York 10601 Attorneys for the Applicants