ATTACHMENT 9

CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the	day of	, 2011, copies of North Atlantic
Towers' and AT&T's Application an	d Attachments	for a Certificate of Environmental
Compatibility and Public Need for th	e Construction,	Maintenance, and Operation of a Wireless
Telecommunications Facility were se	ent by certified	mail, return receipt requested, to the
following:	·	• •

State and Regional

Hon. George Jepsen	John Filchak
Attorney General	Executive Director
Office of the Attorney General	Northeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
55 Elm Street	125 Putnam Pike (Route 12)
Hartford, CT 06106	P.O. Box 759
	Dayville, CT 06241-0759
Daniel C. Esty, Commissioner	Tony Guglielmo
Department of Environmental Protection	State Senator
79 Elm Street, 3 rd Floor	Legislative Office Building, Room 3400
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106
Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner	Mike Alberts
Department of Public Health	State Representative
410 Capitol Avenue	50 th Assembly District
Hartford, CT 06134-0308	Legislative Office Building, Room 4200
	Hartford, CT 06106
Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director	Benjamin Barnes, Secretary
Council on Environmental Quality	Office of Policy and Management
79 Elm Street	450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106-1308
Peter J. Boynton, Commissioner	Catherine Smith, Commissioner
Connecticut Department of Emergency	Department of Economic Community Development
Management and Homeland Security	505 Hudson Street
25 Sigourney Street, 6 th Floor	Hartford, CT 06106-71067
Hartford, CT 06106-5042	
James P. Redeker, Commissioner	Kevin M. DelGobbo, Chair
Department of Transportation	Department of Public Utility Control
2800 Berlin Turnpike	10 Franklin Square
Newington, CT 06131-7546	New Britain, CT 06051
Steven Reviczky, Commissioner	Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism
Department of Agriculture	Historic Preservation and Museum Division
165 Capitol Avenue	One Constitution Plaza, 2 nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06103

Federal

Federal Aviation Administration	Federal Communications Commission
800 Independence Avenue, SW	445 12 th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20591	Washington, D.C. 20554
Hon. Joseph I. Lieberman	Hon. Richard Blumenthal
United States Senator	United States Senator
One Constitution Plaza, 7 th Floor	30 Lewis Street, Suite 101
Hartford, CT 06103	Hartford, CT 06103
Hon. Joseph Courtney	
United States Representative	
101 Water Street, Suite 301	
Norwich, CT 06360	

Town of Woodstock

Allan D. Walker, Jr.	Judy Walberg
First Selectman	Town Clerk
Town Office Building	Town Office Building
415 Route 169	415 Route 169
Woodstock, CT 06281-3039	Woodstock, CT 06281-3039
Jeffrey Gordon, M.D.	Jeffrey Gordon, M.D.
Chairman	Chairman
Woodstock Planning and Zoning Commission	Telecommunications Taskforce
Town Office Building	Town Office Building
415 Route 169	415 Route 169
Woodstock, CT 06281-3039	Woodstock, CT 06281-3039
Delia P. Fey, AICP	Terry Bellman
Town Planner/ZEO	Agent
Town Office Building	Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Agency
415 Route 169	Town Office Building
Woodstock, CT 06281-3039	415 Route 169
	Woodstock, CT 06281-3039
Terry Bellman	Jean Pillo
Building Official	Chair
Town Office Building	Conservation Commission
415 Route 169	Town Office Building
Woodstock, CT 06281-3039	415 Route 169
	Woodstock, CT 06281-3039
Gail White	William Brower
Chair	Chair
Historic Districts Commission	Board of Appeals
Town Office Building	Town Office Building
415 Route 169	415 Route 169
Woodstock, CT 06281-3039	Woodstock, CT 06281-3039

Dated:	

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, New York 10601 Attorneys for the Applicants