# **ATTACHMENT 8**

## **CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE**

I hereby certify that on the \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_, 2011, copies of North Atlantic Towers' and AT&T's Application and Attachments for a Certificate of Environmental Compatibility and Public Need for the Construction, Maintenance, and Operation of a Wireless Telecommunications Facility were sent by certified mail, return receipt requested, to the following:

Hon. George Jepsen	Peter Dorpalen
Attorney General	Executive Director
Office of the Attorney General	Council of Governments for the Central Naugatuck Valley
55 Elm Street	60 North Main Street, 3rd Floor
Hartford, CT 06106	Waterbury, CT 06702
Daniel C. Esty, Commissioner	Rob Kane
Department of Environmental Protection	State Senator
79 Elm Street, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor	301 Kimberly Lane
Hartford, CT 06106	Watertown, CT 06795
Dr. Jewel Mullen, Commissioner Department of Public Health 410 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06134-0308	Sean Williams State Representative 68th Assembly District P.O. Box 7 Watertown, CT 06795
Karl J. Wagener, Executive Director	Benjamin Barnes, Secretary
Council on Environmental Quality	Office of Policy and Management
79 Elm Street	450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06106-1308
Peter J. Boynton, Commissioner Connecticut Department of Emergency Management and Homeland Security 25 Sigourney Street, 6 <sup>th</sup> Floor Hartford, CT 06106-5042	Catherine Smith, Commissioner Department of Economic Community Development 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-71067
James P. Redeker, Commissioner	Kevin M. DelGobbo, Chair
Department of Transportation	Department of Public Utility Control
2800 Berlin Turnpike	10 Franklin Square
Newington, CT 06131-7546	New Britain, CT 06051
Steven Reviczky, Commissioner	Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism
Department of Agriculture	Historic Preservation and Museum Division
165 Capitol Avenue	One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06106	Hartford, CT 06103

#### State and Regional

Т

٦

### Federal

Federal Aviation Administration	Federal Communications Commission
800 Independence Avenue, SW	445 12 <sup>th</sup> Street, SW
Washington, DC 20591	Washington, D.C. 20554
Hon. Joseph I. Lieberman	Hon. Richard Blumenthal
United States Senator	United States Senator
One Constitution Plaza, 7 <sup>th</sup> Floor	30 Lewis Street, Suite 101
Hartford, CT 06103	Hartford, CT 06103
Hon. Christopher Murphy United States Representative 114 West Main Street New Britain, CT 06051	

#### **Town of Watertown**

Raymond F. Primini, Chairman Town Council Town of Watertown Town Hall Annex 424 Main Street	Lisa Dalton Town Clerk Town Hall 37 DeForest Street Watertown, CT 06795
Watertown, CT 06795 David Minnich Chairman Watertown Planning and Zoning Commission 51 Depot Street, Suite 502 Watertown, CT 06795	Ruth Mulcahy Administrator of Land Use Town of Watertown 51 Depot Street, Suite 502 Watertown, CT 06795
Dino Radocchio Building Official 51 Depot Street, Suite 502 Watertown, CT 06795	Enrico Sarandrea Chairman, Zoning Board of Appeals Town of Watertown 51 Depot Street, Suite 502 Watertown, CT 06795
Edwin M. Undercuffler Chair Conservation Commission/Inland Wetland Agency 51 Depot Street, Suite 502 Watertown, CT 06795	

# **Town of Thomaston**

Edmond V. Mone, First Selectman	Cathy DuPont,
Board of Selectmen	Town Clerk
Town of Thomaston	Thomaston Town Hall
Thomaston Town Hall	158 Main Street
158 Main Street	Thomaston, CT 06787
Thomaston, CT 06787	

James Wilson	David Leveille
Acting Chairman	Conservation Commission
Zoning Board of Appeals	Thomaston Town Hall
Thomaston Town Hall	158 Main Street
158 Main Street	Thomaston, CT 06787
Thomaston, CT 06787	
William Guerrera	Jeremy Leifert
Chair	Wetland Enforcement Officer
Planning and Zoning Commission	Inland Wetlands Commission
Thomaston Town Hall	Thomaston Town Hall
158 Main Street	158 Main Street
Thomaston, CT 06787	Thomaston, CT 06787

Dated: \_\_\_\_\_

Cuddy & Feder LLP 445 Hamilton Avenue, 14th Floor White Plains, New York 10601 Attorneys for AT&T