STATE OF CONNECTICUT CONNECTICUT SITING COUNCIL

IN RE:

:

APPLICATION OF CELLCO PARTNERSHIP : DOCKET NO. 495

D/B/A VERIZON WIRELESS FOR A :

CERTIFICATE OF ENVIRONMENTAL :

COMPATIBILITY AND PUBLIC NEED FOR :

THE CONSTRUCTION, MAINTENANCE : AND OPERATION OF A WIRELESS :

TELECOMMUNICATIONS FACILITY AT

5151 PARK AVENUE IN FAIRFIELD, :

CONNECTICUT : OCTOBER 26, 2020

SUPPLEMENTAL CERTIFICATION OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that on the 26th day of October 2020, copies of the Docket No. 495

Application and attachments were sent via first class mail, postage prepaid, to the following:

FAIRFIELD TOWN OFFICIALS:

The Honorable Tony Hwang Senator – 28th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106

EASTON TOWN OFFICIALS:

David Bindelglass, First Selectman Town of Easton 225 Center Road Easton, CT 06612

The Honorable Tony Hwang Senator – 28th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3400 Hartford, CT 06106 The Honorable Anne Hughes Representative – 135th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4000 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

Christine Halloran, Town Clerk Town of Easton 225 Center Road Easton, CT 06612

Justin Giorlando, Land Use Consultant Town of Easton 225 Center Road Easton, CT 06612

Robert Maquat, Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission Town of Easton 225 Center Road Easton, CT 06612

Phillip Doremus, Inland Wetlands Enforcement Officer Town of Easton 225 Center Road Easton, CT 06612

Dori Wollen, Chair Conservation Commission/Inland Wetlands Agency Town of Easton 225 Center Road Easton, CT 06612

TRUMBULL TOWN OFFICIALS:

Vicki A. Tesoro, First Selectman Town of Trumbull 5866 Main Street Trumbull, CT 06611

The Honorable Marilyn Moore
Senator – 22nd District
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3300
Hartford, CT 06106
APPLICATION MAILED PREVIOUSLY ON OCTOBER 15, 2020.

The Honorable Ben McGorty Representative – 122nd District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable David Rutigliano Representative – 123rd District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

The Honorable Laura Devlin Representative – 134th District Legislative Office Building 300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

APPLICATION MAILED PREVIOUSLY ON OCTOBER 15, 2020.

Mary Markham, Town Clerk Town of Trumbull 5866 Main Street Trumbull, CT 06611

Roberto Librandi, Land Use Planner Town of Trumbull 5866 Main Street Trumbull, CT 06611

Fred Garrity, Jr., Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission Town of Trumbull 5866 Main Street Trumbull, CT 06611

Colleen Lombardo, Commission Clerk Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission Town of Trumbull 366 Church Hill Road Trumbull, CT 06611 Richard Girouard, Chairman Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission Town of Trumbull 366 Church Hill Road Trumbull, CT 06611

Kenneth C. Baldwin, Esq. Robinson & Cole LLP

Kunie gmu

280 Trumbull Street Hartford, CT 06103

Telephone: (860) 275-8200

Attorneys for Cellco Partnership d/b/a Verizon Wireless