Criminal Justice Policy Advisory Commission (CJPAC) Members or Designees March 2023

CJPAC Chair, OPM Undersecretary of Criminal Justice

Chairperson of Board of Pardons and Paroles

Chief Court Administrator

Chief Public Defender

Chief States Attorney

Department of Correction

Department of Children and Families

Department of Mental Health and Addition Services

Department of Social Services

Department of Education

Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection

Department of Labor

Department of Veterans Affairs

Judicial Branch Court Support Services Division

Municipal Chief of Police

Government official

Government official

Government official

Rep. of justice-involved person or victim services in the community

Rep. of justice-involved person or victim services in the community

Rep. of justice-involved person or victim services in the community

Public Member

Public Member

Marc Pelka

Chairperson Jennifer Medina Zaccagnini

Judge Patrick L. Carroll III

Chief Public Defender TaShun Bowden-Lewis

Chief State's Attorney Patrick J. Griffin

Commissioner Angel Quiros

Vincent Russo

Dr. Michael Norko

William Halsey

John D. Frassinelli

Commissioner James C. Rovella

Rob Bongiolatti

Commissioner Thomas J. Saadi

Director Gary A. Roberge

Danbury Chief of Police Patrick Ridenhour

Natasha Pierre, State Victim Advocate

James McGennis, Executive Director, Criminal Justice Information System

Eastern Connecticut State University Chief of Police Stephen Tavares

Beth Hines, Executive Director, Community Partners in Action

Beth Hamilton, Executive Director, Alliance to End Sexual Violence

Meghan Scanlon, President & CEO, Coalition Against Domestic Violence

Fernando Muñiz, Chief Executive Officer, Community Solutions Inc.

Kristie Scott, Vice President of Clinical Operations, Rushford Behavioral Health